Boho Factory Reviews

2.35 Rating 503 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Boho Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 60%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 76%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"Dresses were not anywhere near as described or shown on site. Dresses way too short, the halter part of the dress would only fit a child, very poorly made with exposed seams and hem. Do not waste your money"
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Boho Factory? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"What you see is not what you get. Misrepresented goods, extremely poor quality, impossible to get a refund. Whatsmore they delete customer negative feedback from their site. Don't waste your money."
Posted 2 days ago
"Horrible company!! Horrible materials! And trying to return items is a joke! Sizing is completely off, I even used the chart they supply, but I would not even want a different size, clothing is so cheap id be afraid to step out side as it might blow off me at any time. Don't waste your time!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered two dresses and only one arrived after taking a month. The dress that did arrive was not as flowy and elegant as the picture online. I emailed about the dress I didn't receive and the constantly said it was on its way then finally admitted they stopped selling right after I bought it so I couldn't get the product. I asked for a refund MULTIPLE times and they refused, only gave me a coupon code. I'm filing a claim through my bank and the Federal Trade Commission. DO NOT SHOP HERE"
Posted 3 days ago
"Please BEWARE! I am an educated professional who has experience shopping on-line. The visual advertising you see on your Facebook or Instagram advertisements is nothing compared to what you receive! Items APPEAR flowy, youthful, and of rich quality on your phone or computer screen, but what arrives is completely the OPPOSITE! This company is clearly based outside of the USA and offers unintelligible email correspondences that uses delay tactics when you contact them for a refund or even an exchange. I am presently in my sixth email correspondence with them, and not one of these has been with the same person. They request pictures of the "damage" but the damage is basically this: the fabric is beyond cheap and the sizing is infantile. Scam, Scam, Scam!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Their sizing is completely off (I used their measurements chart on the website) and the material is super cheap and junky. They have been avoiding me as I immediately requested a refund to return the items. I am now completing the chargeback to them through my MasterCard as their site offers free returns within 14 days and they are not following their own terms and conditions listed on their website. Absolutely do not order from here!!!!!!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the worst company ever. Advertise as being based in The US when they are actually China based. Cheap materials that the sizing is completely off. Advertised a price then increased it only after I had checked out😔Tried to return the items and they are refusing to let me because I won’t send them images of me in the faulty items. It’s been refered to my bank. Do not buy from this site. All of their reviews on their site are false as they do not ask customers for reviews."
Posted 6 days ago
"Worst mistake. Dont buy nothing from them!!! Stay away!!!! They dont answer and if they do its a message or automated reply, you cannot do exchanges!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Waste of money I was so shocked at the poor quality and how badly made the clothes were I paid $110 for 3 item and they are all hideous Will never buy from again !!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The only reason I gave it one star was because I had to. Horrible clothing quality. Way over priced. Items arrive with missing pieces or ripped. They will not refund your money but ask for you to pay for shipping back to China where it came from, which would be $140 for me. LOL. Customer service is horrible. I’ve been emailing back and forth for months and they keep wanting to give me more clothes to make up for it. I accepted their offer the first time but still received poor quality clothing. They keep deleting multiple people’s comment who complain about their clothing. They advertise one thing and send an item completely different. The dresses I received were completely see through and the lace dress came with no slip to wear under it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Do not purchase products from this company. I bought a dress and it was terribly made. The bust on it was huge, poor stitching, poor quality material nothing like in the ad. I immediately reported it to them and asked for a full refund upon return. They asked me to send them pictures of the dress. I did - and they said that they didn't get the pictures (twice). Then this pushed me outside of my 15 day return policy and voila, now I own a dress that I would be embarrassed to give to charity. DO NOT ORDER FROM BOHO FACTORY!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Having a HORRIBLE experience with this company! After wanting a dress from here so badly my amazing sister in law purchased it. Well once I received the dress it was HORRIFIC, the material was awful, it bunched and was just basically a mess. We have been trying to return it and basically keep getting the run around. Last correspondence was they would send another dress BUT and I cant believe this, we would have to pay for shipping. First I do not want the dress, we just want a refund and they wont send us a return label and wont talk about credit. There has been several emails back and forth. Horrible way to do business and I will never recommend this company to anyone."
Posted 1 week ago
"DO NOT USE. THEY ARE FULL OF LIES. I emailed them cancelling the order within 20 MINUTES of my daughter using my card to purchase clothes. This was their response: "We apologize but we can no longer cancel and refund the order. we have checked with our manufacturer, and the order has completely processed and has been shipped out. We will provide you with the tracking details as soon as available. " 2 days later I emailed them asking where my tracking number is then if the goods have already been shipped. This was their response: "We process orders within two to seven days from the order date Mondays through Fridays. The orders are then shipped the next day after processing. Another email will be sent to you containing your tracking number and tracking information is available within 2-7 days after receiving your tracking number.""
Posted 1 week ago
"SO CHEAP. Completely see through and you can’t return “Sale” items.. and literally everything is “on sale” Worst purchase ever."
Posted 1 week ago
"The products were all cheap. The jewelry I ordered fell apart the first day I wore it. The swimsuit was not sized properly and the material is cheap and the seams were not stable. I would not recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Never got my item. Sent email to their customer service address telling them the saga and they responded asking why I was cancelled the order. No offer to credit my account at all. I’m down 25 bucks due to this scam of a site. Very illegal."
Posted 1 week ago
"CHEAP DAMAGED PRODUCT Sandals was damaged and in poor condition! Look at the straps not even pasted on nicely! Cheap material and obviously a scam when I paid $40 for this cheap trash that is worth $5? The pearls also fell out..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The worst quality jewelry I have EVER purchased! This site is horrible and I would never purchase from there again. If I would of know it comes from China I would have never ordered it. I emailed multiple times about my order and never got a response back. The items and made poorly and look nothing like the pictures. This site is truly a SCAM!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SCAM site!! If I could give no stars, I would. Items dont have lables, extremely cheap material, see through and company policy is no refunds on sale items, which is why everything is on sale. Do not buy from this company. SCAM SCAM SCAM"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dress and material do not at all match what is advertised."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boho Factory is rated 2.35 based on 503 reviews