Boho Factory Reviews

1.38 Rating 528 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scam website. I ordered in January, now it's June, still no sign of any goods. But they were very quick & efficient to take my money....at a highly inflated USD fx rate I might add.
Posted 2 days ago
There a scam. I ordered from them months ago. I paid for an item and have not received the item. I told them about it they gave me a store credit? Why would I order again if I never received my order So angry
Posted 2 weeks ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE! It is a SCAM! I ordered a $70 dress and not only did it come 3 months late it was made of incredibly CHEAP CHEAP quality material and did not look like the picture at all. I have reached out to customer service repeatedly for a return and have not heard back. -10/10 on all fronts. DO NOT BUY
Posted 1 month ago
The site actually exists I got my order in a reasonable timeframe. The quality is terrible, I ordered linen and got a raincoat material. Feels terrible. I've noticed they've changed the listed material to polyester but on the tag is says viscose & elastine!! so still wrong. False advertising. So you might get your product but it will be bad quality material.
Posted 1 month ago
ordered and paid for $100 use of dresses never received emailed for 3.5 months kept being told it was coming but nothing ever came don't use be very careful
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a dress under the Cotton/Linen tab. Order arrived and fits but material is like a raincoat!!! Relooked at site for this dress today and now has polyester as material but tag says spandex. Also is the wrong colour. Can't wear it as it rustles when moving. Otherwise site is legit and received order in time etc.
Posted 1 month ago
Of the 4 items I ordered in January, only 2 garments have arrived, and the quality is absolutely terrible, nothing like the pictures of what I ordered, I have e-mailed feedback, and asked for a refund, but have had no response so I am posting on this page, I am sure others will have had a similar experience.. I am really disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
The packages took FOREVER to get here , in face I still haven’t gotten my packages . They take days to respond back to you , and the package tracking sucks ! Definitely not ordering with them again
Posted 3 months ago
TOTAL scam!!!! Paid $118 Australian and nothing. Have sent 3 emails but no reply. I will seek disput via pay pal. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY !!!
Posted 3 months ago
I have been waiting on an order for months. Their team is giving me the run-around claiming the refund department is not responding yet. I have made multiple requests to cancel this order which is quite clearly not coming and I have been given no way to get my money back. THIS COMPANY SEEMS LIKE A SCAM TO GET YOUR MONEY FOR ORDERS THAT WILL NOT BE FULFILLED. DO NOT ORDER!
Posted 3 months ago
Never received my order after spending $130 Australian dollars. Several emails with no reply and an obviously fake tracking number. So so angry. They give the genuine businesses a bad wrap because you begin to distrust all on line business dealings. Should be absolutely named and shamed. Never ever again will l do business with this company and I’ll warn others.
Posted 3 months ago
Never received my order.
Posted 4 months ago
I reviewed Boho Factory like a week ago and I thought I owe them the right to say that I did receive my order after two months. Quality is nice maybe sizes run a bit small. But at least I received my order!!
Posted 4 months ago
I placed an order in November and I keep trying to contact them for a tracking number and no luck! Never again will I order from them!!
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered and paid for a dress 14 months ago. Still no dress and no refund Scam scam scam
Posted 5 months ago
SCAM They send you false tracking details and you will never receive your order. I have emailed the company and they blame the courier company and say because it’s coming from China I should be patient for 3 months. They refuse to refund my money. Do not be fooled by this “business”.
Posted 8 months ago
Still no refund. No message. Nothing. Again, I strongly advise against using this company. Can't believe they get away with such dishonest and fraudulent transactions. Shocking.
Posted 8 months ago
Seems this company has so many bad reviews, why do you bother. YOur so called operators don’t give a dam, it is a farce. They really dont care. Please explain, one of your operators, Magdalen said it wasnt the company’s fault that one of THEIR suppliers had different sizing to others and because of that it is now my problem, and I have to pay for the postage to return an item, that BOO HOO admitted that this is a problem. Whyit is my fault that the when one of the tops , I bought was too small , when the other 3 fitted correctly. They were all “Large” No one could explain it and all they could say that I have to pay for the return. How is this fair
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered four tops, all sized large. One of the four tops, is not a large, despite being labelled Large, it does not fit, far to small. I really want this jacket, otherwise i would not have ordered it. I went through the process of returning it to discover I had to pay $15.00 to return something that does not fit and apparently after talking to the staff at BOOHOO it is my fault. Magdalena even admitted that There is a difference between suppliers and it isnt the company’s fault that the sizing is not the same as other suppliers. So why is it my fault. 3 tops fit, one doesnt, and this is my fault. It is possible that the garment is sized incorrectly, but apparently that is my fault. I asked for Magdalena to explain, but got fobbed off and the standard response, “Bad LUCK” is all i could read into this. No where, when I was purchasing the jacket did you say or the site say, that there is a possibility that Large does not actually mean Large, maybe medium. It is a game of roulette. Bad luck if it does not fit. When i ordered the first time, you sent me the wrong colour, that was fine. Your bad, and I was allowed to return it, free. However, now one of your suppliers cant make Large to be Large, now that now that is my fault. Please explain???? Can’t wait to here. Magdalen could not explain or justify why it was my fault if the supplier of BOOHOO garments have different sizes, further more why I have to pay for that! Should you not be guarantying what you sell? If I was in a shop i would not have bought it. Why would I buy something that does not fit? I really want the jacket, only if it fits. I really liked your products, but this is a turn off for me. I am happy to take this further if you wish.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered two jumpsuits on the 29TH of June .. Today it is the 10th of August. 6 Weeks that is... I have sent email after email and they have now stopped responding to me..... SCAMMERS!!!!!!!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Boho Factory is rated 1.38 based on 528 reviews