Boho Factory Reviews

1.39 Rating 505 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Boho Factory 1 star review on 21st February 2020
Jutta
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 8th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Boho Factory 1 star review on 16th December 2019
Carla L
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Horrible company!!! It’s been 4 months and I still don’t have my order!! SCAM!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been ordering from Boho Factory for over a year, every few weeks I get something new. I have had 2 problems. Both were fixed relatively quickly. I usually order 3-4 items at a time. And on two occasions, one item has been missing. I make it aware to the company via their support email address and they send me their apologies with a credit for the amount I spent on the dresses, plus a few dollars extra for the trouble.

The material of course could be a bit stronger than it is, and I don't feel like I'm a big person but I wear an xlarge in their size so if I was any bigger in the bust/hips I wouldn't be able to buy from them.

All in all, I like wearing their dresses (they offer other items like shoes and jewelry but I haven't purchased them so I can't comment on their quality).
Posted 1 month ago
EXTREMELY DISSAPPOINTED - DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY.
I purchased four garments and they do not look like the garments advertised on the internet. The material is cheap and three items are see-through. There are no labels on the items, only a label to tell you the size. The garments came straight from China with no correspondence enclosed in the parcel. READ THE RERUND POLICY CAREFULLY.
Posted 2 months ago
This company is a joke. I am a very patient person but I have never got the run around about a return as much as I have from them. The product was cheap quality and didn't resemble the product I purchased at all. I have been trying to get the information to return the product I purchased for almost a week. There is a 14 day return policy but, instead of providing the information I need they are sending snarky email responses. I DO NOT RECOMMEND YOU PURCHSE FROM THIS COMPANY!! This is the 1st time I have ever dont any type of company review but this is truly ridiculous.
Posted 2 months ago
Not only did I wait 4-5 months to get my bathing suit, but it looks absolutely nothing like the picture. I never leave reviews on anything but this situation is different. Definitely do not buy from this store.
Posted 2 months ago
BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY IT IS A SCAM!!!! The positive reviews on their company website are fake. The clothes take months to be shipped and the quality is less than poor. The customer service team refuses refunds on all products regardless of being returned unused in original boxing. I have been in a refund war with this company for a month and promise me, YOU WILL NOT GET YOUR MONEY BACK! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Letter sent to customer service on 4/24/2020:

"I am writing in response to the order I finally received today after two months of shipping delays. To say I am disappointed is an understatement. The clothing was WET (inside the bag), smelled TERRIBLE (like strong chemicals), the jacket was poorly made and smells so bad I cannot possibly wear it. The dress top is at LEAST two sizes too big (although the sleeves are way too small) and the skirt is too small (definitely not a large). Also, everything white is completely see through and the dress top does not even come close to covering my chest. The width of the top is 5 inches. Five inches of fabric would not cover any woman chest. Most distressing was the WET, USED kleenex I found in the package. Considering this package came from China, there is a strong possibility I am now infected with COVID. If that is the case, be expecting a lawsuit for your negligent, disgusting shipping practices. This company is a complete sham, and I am prepared to let as many people as I can know it. I will NEVER be able to wear these clothes."

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! They engage in false advertising of clothing. The clothes they have pictures of on their website are NOT what you receive!
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order for two dresses on January 24th. Both were "on-sale" (hint, they're always on sale so that you cannot return them), still paid $61. The first dress arrived 38 days later and was completely see-through, abysmal quality of fabric and construction. I attempted to return it but was informed that I could not get a refund since it was on sale, but they would let me order another item and just pay shipping... Here we are 90 days from placing my order and I STILL have not received my other dress. Thank goodness I had a backup because my event was two whole months ago! PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY.
Posted 2 months ago
I received 1 out of the 3 items I ordered. When I emailed they responded saying the two other items would be mailed separately with new tracking numbers, but one was the same as the original order number and the other still says it's being prepared. When I check my order through the site it still has all three fulfilled under the first order. Very unhappy at this point and asking for a refund for the two missing items, but after seeing these reviews wondering if I will get one. Totally upset with myself that I didn't check them out first. At this point I would say do NOT order from this company. IF I get my refund I will update, but right now I would give no stars if possible.
Posted 2 months ago
The worst, never sent the product and still wont refund my money. Just kept saying they would then never did has been over 8 months. Horrible company
Posted 2 months ago
If I could give them 0 stars I would. I ordered dresses in January and still have not received them. I have emailed them so many time with no answers. I wish I would have checked reviews before ordering. NO ONE SHOULD EVER ORDER FROM HERE! I do not know how they are still in business except for the fact that they steal money from people.
Posted 3 months ago
Before ordering a dress, I emailed the company to check to see how long it would take to arrive, as the dress I wanted was for my engagement party over a month away. I have myself enough time for them to ship as they had promised. The dress never turned up... And after 3 months of waiting... And me emailing them, they said the delivery was delivered to the wrong address.

I don't believe that for one minute. It was never shipped. They have me store credit. I emailed to ask for a refund, no response.

Terrible company.
Posted 3 months ago
Dresses looked nothing like I had ordered. Material was cheap and awful, poorly made and the sizing was a joke. This company scam you out of your money. Don’t shop here.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a dress under the website Tolly Factory on February 13 for a high school reunion (on March 13). It has been 51 days. On the website it clearly states if purchase has not been mailed, a full refund will be given. I have requested a refund 12 times now and just keep getting an email with a bunch of misspelled words telling me they will expedite my shipment, REALLY? I would not give them one star but that’s the lowest you can go.

Beautiful dress on paper, just never arrives. Don’t waste your time. What a scam!!

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0301/2195/1369/products/b27fc5ae-1f75-4882-a510-2ab83ac23edd_700x.jpg?v=1579508956
Posted 3 months ago
If I could give a zero I would! I order early January and I still don’t have my order. Boho support was horrible and I asked multiple times for a refund but they kept saying they couldn’t. Only now because one clothing piece has been lost will they refund me. I suggest don’t bother with this website
Posted 3 months ago
If I could give zero rating I would. I expected long delivery but not 2-3 months. I asked for a refund and to just not ship they wouldn’t comply. In the fine print all sales are final, the whole website is a sale! (Found that out the hard way) All my dresses are see-through, cheap; I guess I’ll just have to wear it to the beach.
Posted 3 months ago
I've never received my item it's been a month now...do not order...trying to get a refund and they said they won't issue since it was already shipped out.
Posted 3 months ago
Suck I WANT MY OR IM CALLING AN ATTORNEY.....trust me! Better get to refunding my 206$
Posted 3 months ago
I paid and never received anything. I get lies and lies when they respond to my email. I want to do something so that they can’t do this anymore to other people!!! With all of us we can get them!
Posted 4 months ago
Absolute scam!!! Do not buy from this company. After purchase I did not recieve a tracking number. Upon enquiring as to where my package was, the runaround started. Some of the excuses were, " We have been busy with New Year Sales". " We are currently experiencing a backlog with out courier".
" We have sent a request to our management to speed up your delivery" ALL LIES!! I was fortunate enough to pay through Paypal who have resolved my case and refunded me my $$$.
I hope others don't get fooled by this SCAM company.
Posted 4 months ago
Boho Factory is rated 1.39 based on 505 reviews