Boho Factory Reviews

2.21 Rating 560 Reviews
30% of reviewers recommend Boho Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 31%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
2.02 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"A joke items taking over a month"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Are you Boho Factory? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Lesson learned always read The reviews first! It took over a month to receive my product when I finally got I tried it on and it is completely see through, and it looks like it's going to fall apart with one wear. Do not order from this site!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Clothing is cheap material from China, completely see through, I can’t wear the outfit I bought at all. Don’t waste your money here."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered two dresses. One is completely missing the inside lining that it said it came with and said it was one size fits S-XL.. it's extremely tight and I'm usually a M. The second one, the slit goes all the way up to my belly button, and it's completely see through. Now it won't even let me return anything. Worst site ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Firstly their site doesn’t specify that’s its in usd and I would never have purchased if I knew this was the case as what I bought certainly wasn’t worth the price hike. It took over 3 weeks to receive, I ordered 2 products and only received one, also the dress looks nothing like what I ordered it beige and the dress I bought was pink.. really disappointed! I would highly recommend not shopping here"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a black jumpsuit they sent black leggings instead, notified them right away about this issue to get the right item we ordered or our money back but they just keep giving us the run around about protocol and they will get back to me as soon as they can and this has been going on weeks with email after email with nothing getting resolved. Don't do business with this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Do not shop here! I made a large order and nothing fits! I even bought larges and I'm a size 6. It's all shipped from China and takes a long time. Couldn't get ahold of customer service through the phone or by email. The return window is I believe only 2 weeks and you can't return if anything you bought was on sale, which was most of my things. Buyer beware on this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"what an awful company, all clothes is cheap looking and bad quality and no returns accepted. stay away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"HORRIBLE!!!! The only reason getting 1 star is because I cant give zero. Ordered a bathing suit followed the size chart and even ordered up a size the bottoms were huge and top way too small. Tried to call company no matter when I called recording immediately says helping other customers visit website for more contact info. The only other way to contact is via email. You email and they respond once a day IF you are lucky and they never truly help they keep repeating themselves just rewording their last response slightly. I have begged for us to resolve this as I am leaving for vacation and need a bathing suite and still nothing at all. Absolutely horrible and disgusting company DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM but if you do and product is not what you wanted or expected just throw in the garage because trust me trying to resolve it with this company will leave you so FRUSTRATED with no resolve at the end!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely pathetic quality and nothing at all like the photo Disgusting this site is even allowed to be up ... wish I had have just read the reviews first"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item purchased was not as pictured on website, extremely poor quality, very cheap, too small. Boots were shipped from china, not even in a box. Crumpled and mailed wrapped and taped in a plastic bag. When I asked for a refund they stated no refunds on sale item. Every single item on their website is listed on sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"AVOID! SCAM. 1. "Free Returns" is false, in the small print their refund policy says no return on sale items, the WHOLE SITE is on sale. 2. Items are not like the pictures, bad cheap material, no adjustable straps as seen in picture, different print. 3. Half of my order did not arrive and no answer from them over email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Worst experience. Product is terrible - not what is looked like in the marketing ads . Was meant to be a dress , more like a jacket with a band . Bad cut . Pattern did not look like ad . Delivery took weeks . I will never order a product again from this company - such a waste of money . It is also not clear on the website that prices are in USD - note that there is also a bank fee for conversion . I wish there was an option for zero stars , as there is not I have to choose 1 star which it too high"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I saw the Boho Factory dress ad pop up on my IG feed back in February and couldn’t believe my luck, I had found a website where they had so many beautiful dresses for SO CHEAP!! Well, we all know that saying right, “If it seems too good to be true, it usually is...” It looked like they had a high volume of sales and positive reviews so my boyfriend went ahead and bought me multiple dresses from the site, spending ~$200 in total. They sent one email with the order confirmation, and then nothing else besides their “sale” emails which were coming ~5x/day. According to their website the shipping time to the US is 8-25 days, we were told we would receive a confirmation with tracking once it had shipped, we did not. Over a month went by and we didn’t receive a tracking number or the clothing. I reached out to the company, they said the items were being held at US customs (coming from China) and that a tracking number would be provided once released. Weeks went by and we never received anything. We then opened up a case with the credit card company as this was becoming ridiculous, got our money back as it was obviously a fraudulent transaction (paid for a product we never received.) A week later we were charged again!! The claim came back on us and we were forced to pay again because Boho Factory had provided PROOF that the items had been delivered. WAIT, WHAT?! 1. We never received this tracking number and 2. Up until this point, when we searched our order number in their shipping tracker it would show up as “shipped” with no other information (no tracking number.) Now when it’s searched it shows all items have been delivered... Ok, this makes 0 sense... We now have proof from the company that an order that apparently had no tracking number until being delivered, has been delivered? We fought back and forth with them for months, even tried going through USPS lost mail, apparently our order had been delivered to our address and that it must have been stolen but we are still responsible for paying for the dresses. Our apartment complex has a parcel pending system, this package was never logged into it and not delivered to our address. The company told us to check with our neighbors as the tracking number showed delivery confirmation. (Seriously?! Start checking with our neighbors for a package that was apparently delivered months ago...?) At this point it was a lost cause, we never got our money back and never received anything. This company is an absolute SCAM!! Once doing some research we realized many others have experienced the same: either they never receive what they order or the dresses come and are nothing like what they are supposed to be. Don’t waste your time or money! Can’t believe these scammers have not been shut down yet!! Any positive reviews are bots or paid for. SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Terrible service, terrible products, everything is SH*T! Ordered two dresses and they don't look anything like the picture! the material is so so cheap and looks like it's going to break soon. Not even the print matches the picture. I have contacted them via email, I have been asked to send pictures of showing what's wrong and when I did I never heard back from them! For a week. I tried all social media messages, emails, they just ignore me. So disgusting! I'm sure they are waiting for the 15 days return policy to run out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So glad I didn’t order from you. Checked the reviews first. Probably faulty products from China. I got wise after ordering from Annie Cloth and being told it would costs hundreds of dollars to return poor quality merchandise. I hope others read your reviews and avoid future scams like yours. 👍🏼"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought two dresses from Boho Factory, neither of them look anything like the pictures and they aren’t even functional. One is a wrap dress with no hole in the side to thread the tie through. And their returns policy is terrible with poor contact options."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This website is such a SCAM. I wish I had read the prior reviews sooner. I purchased two dresses from Boho Factory and after googling reviews later that evening, I attempted to call to cancel my order and obtain a refund. I made the call less than 12 hours after my purchase. I NEVER got a reply until “after it shipped (aka with no tracking number).” RED FLAG number 1, their phone number on their website rings once and then directs you to their customer service on their webpage. You CANNOT speak to a representative. Everything is done by email, and you’re lucky to even get a response. RED FLAG number 2, returns and refunds can only be made on non-sale items. The entire site is on sale, so no refunds will be made. RED FLAG number 3, their reviews section on their webpage are all positive reviews; however, there is no post date to when these reviews were made. This suggests that the company paid people to make a positive review for them, or they copied and pasted reviews from other legitimate websites. RED FLAG number 4, did you notice that the individuals that posted reviews with pictures cut their head off in every photo to protect identity? Scroll through, I promise you won’t find anyone’s face in their “dress that they loved”. RED FLAG number 5, their address is registered in the states, but they are truly in China. RED FLAG number 6, during checkout, there is no added tax which I found really odd. DO NOT USE THIS SITE. If you have made a purchase, contact your bank immediately to request a claim. Good luck!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Do not order from them. They deleted my account after I received my order. I can't even return this damaged and dirty dress they sent. VERY VERY cheap material that doesn't match the pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awful cheap clothing, nothing like the pics. Very difficult company to deal with and insulting. Might not even get your order, took months for me to get 2 of the 4 items (although looked nothing like what I ordered). The other 2 items, who knows where it is. Don't bother"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boho Factory is rated 2.21 based on 560 reviews