Boho Factory Reviews

1.36 Rating 445 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Boho factory is simply great! Recently received my order of a Brazilian 2 piece swimsuit and I absolutely love them. Their quality is amazing and looks sexy. I would say a gazillion time - Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Not just perfect, I wanted ‘Gorgeous’ outfit for my prom night, so I chose the Boho Factory. Well, I’m glad!! My search ended with their Fairy Summer Boho Dress. Perfect fit, fabulous fabric quality, inexpensive products... I don't have enough words to express my gratitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased 2 jumpsuits from here on flash sales, and I couldn't be happier. The collection of dresses they have are just amazing, and the prices are also reasonable. I am impressed by their site and would recommend others about it too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Online shopping has never been so relaxing! Found this site recently, and I must say, it's a complete shop packed with varieties of women accessories, footwear, and clothes. Moreover, their prices are super affordable. What more a girl could demand? !!Fab!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
BOHO FACTORY comes with the best collection of trendy and fashionable dresses, and that too at a very affordable price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was looking to buy a new pair of sandals. Fortunately found this site and got a nice pair of Bohemian Tassel Sandals on sale, and it looks pretty cool. I would love to buy more from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I gifted a cute floral dress for my daughter's birthday gift, got a nice deal on my purchase. She wore it on her birthday and looked really very pretty in it. Without any doubt, I would recommend Boho Factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got my parcel from here just yesterday, and the product is amazing as expected. Definitely the best website to buy trendy, cute and elegant dresses. Will shortly come here for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, BOHO FACTORY for this amazing jumpsuit. It fits perfectly and looks super cute on me. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely visit your website again to shop for such more trendy dresses. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a really amazing website! I have been buying trendy dresses from here for a very long time, and they have always provided me with the best quality dresses. Would definitely recommend this website to everyone I know!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trusting completely a new shopping site is a bit risky, but my decision to dealing with this site was undoubtedly great. I just love the collection of Boho Factory. The quality of the clothes is extremely fine and can’t be bought from other places at this price. They deserve a proud tag of ‘complete women's clothing store’.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such an amazing website! Gifted a jumpsuit to my sister from here on her birthday and she absolutely loved it! It has a very lovely texture & print and it fits her body perfectly. Can’t thank these people enough for such a cool dress at such a reasonable price. 5 stars!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The good service. I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This factory is very good and impressive and good quality work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This factory is very good and impressive. Good quality work and complete his orders on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These are the best dresses ever
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
this site is very good i am impresional bay this site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
this site is very good i am impresional bay this site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boho Factory is working Good and Best Delivery System Great value for money The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Deliveries arrive in time, Great quality material, Would Definitely recommend it to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boho Factory is rated 1.36 based on 445 reviews