Boom25 Reviews

4.84 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Boom25
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boom25 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@boom25.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boom25 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VERY BAD WEBSITE AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TERRIBLE WILL NEVER USE BOOM25 AGAIN DEFINITELY A CON DONT WASTE YOUR TIME!!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tried over the last week to order different Gift cards etc. It just keeps advising the transaction hasn’t gone through.
I contacted Boom and all they could say was everything was ok there end so must be something I’m doing. All my details are correct I’ve already made successful purchases in the past, so why it’s changed I don’t know.
So looks like I’ll be leaving BOOM and using another similar site.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a £100 gift card and it just sent me back to the main screen without giving me the usual code and email confirmation. I checked my bank and it had taken the £100 but no gift card on my boom account. So now I'm down a lot of money I wanted to use for black Friday sales and customer services don't respond.
Posted 7 months ago
I am so happy that i found Boom25! i have already won a couple of purchases back! plus you get a bonus if you don't win. The best thing is you don't really need to do anything, just shop as normal going through the link to your website through Boom25 and that's it. All you need to do is wait until the purchase has been approved.
Posted 9 months ago
Boom25 makes me so happy because I get to win back money for any shopping I do online. I've won 7 times already!
Posted 9 months ago
Boom25 is an amazing website that gives you the chance to win your money back, what's not to love? I have won almost £200 back so far! I love it that much that I now only do online shopping with places that I can Boom!
Posted 9 months ago
Boom refunds are always easy to get back and it’s also easy to return items
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic cashback site! I've won a few purchases back and bonus money just for trying. Highly recommend it to others. What have you got to lose?
Posted 9 months ago
I love Boom25! It's so much fun trying to win your purchases back. And even if you don't win, you still build up bonuses to add to your winnings when you do win. I've won 3 times so far, but have plenty of pendings from all of my online shopping!
It's also got a fun community on facebook, where everyone shares their successes, and also has fun games and competitions
Posted 9 months ago
I love Boom25! Haven’t been using it for long but it’s amazing I don’t know why I didn’t use it sooner, you have the chance to win back 100% of your money!
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use, 1 in 25 chance of winning your money back, money received in the timeframe stated. I’ve won twice and will continue to use.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent cash back site. I've won 7 times already and the bonuses are great. Who wouldn't want to win back all of their purchase!
Posted 9 months ago
I have used Boom25 for over a year now, last week I had my first win, I won half of the price of my takeaway from just eat 🥳
I like buying the Boom gift cards to do my shopping at Tesco.
The only thing I don’t like is when you go onto a site e.g. ASOS from boom25 you then can’t go back to asos home page or the item page it takes you back to Boom25 and you have to start all over again.
Posted 9 months ago
Boom25 makes your overall shopping experience so much more fun. The anticipation of waiting to see if I have won gets me every time I love it. From one boom to the next I cant wait to see if I have won and it's always good knowing you can win your purchase price back.
Posted 9 months ago
Love boom 25 been a member for about a year now and I have had a few good wins nd my last I withdrew to a primark gift card which I got new work outfits ty boom your bonuses build up fast and it's so easy to use I would highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
At first I was sceptical at joining boom25, but I went for it downloaded the app and signed up! I have won one of my purchases back, it gives me excitement to boom and can enter competitions to win money, the Facebook boom25 group is like a close knit family.
Posted 9 months ago
Boom 25 made me happy by always replying to my emails when I needed help. Making it so I won all my Christmas chocolate for free.Adding Amazon to there website. Adding ebay back. Changing the wheel.to the tall thingy the rebels if you have won or not
Posted 9 months ago
As a frequent user of Boom25 I can honestly say it’s my favourite cashback site. With no hidden fees you cannot go wrong and I absolutely love their Facebook community!
Posted 9 months ago
Your always a winner with boom25 you get bonuses or winning your purchase back so happy
Posted 9 months ago
I love how the system works on Boom! 1 in 25 chance of winning your purchase back? Yes please!

I’ve won over £800 back from just doing my normal shopping. I’m a regular buyer of the giftcards now too. Simple to use and a great concept.
Posted 9 months ago
Boom25 is rated 4.84 based on 87 reviews