Boom25 Reviews

4.84 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Boom25
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boom25 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@boom25.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boom25 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so happy that i found Boom25! i have already won a couple of purchases back! plus you get a bonus if you don't win. The best thing is you don't really need to do anything, just shop as normal going through the link to your website through Boom25 and that's it. All you need to do is wait until the purchase has been approved.
Posted 1 year ago
Boom25 makes me so happy because I get to win back money for any shopping I do online. I've won 7 times already!
Posted 1 year ago
Boom25 is an amazing website that gives you the chance to win your money back, what's not to love? I have won almost £200 back so far! I love it that much that I now only do online shopping with places that I can Boom!
Posted 1 year ago
Boom refunds are always easy to get back and it’s also easy to return items
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic cashback site! I've won a few purchases back and bonus money just for trying. Highly recommend it to others. What have you got to lose?
Posted 1 year ago
I love Boom25! It's so much fun trying to win your purchases back. And even if you don't win, you still build up bonuses to add to your winnings when you do win. I've won 3 times so far, but have plenty of pendings from all of my online shopping!
It's also got a fun community on facebook, where everyone shares their successes, and also has fun games and competitions
Posted 1 year ago
I love Boom25! Haven’t been using it for long but it’s amazing I don’t know why I didn’t use it sooner, you have the chance to win back 100% of your money!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, 1 in 25 chance of winning your money back, money received in the timeframe stated. I’ve won twice and will continue to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent cash back site. I've won 7 times already and the bonuses are great. Who wouldn't want to win back all of their purchase!
Posted 1 year ago
Boom25 makes your overall shopping experience so much more fun. The anticipation of waiting to see if I have won gets me every time I love it. From one boom to the next I cant wait to see if I have won and it's always good knowing you can win your purchase price back.
Posted 1 year ago
Love boom 25 been a member for about a year now and I have had a few good wins nd my last I withdrew to a primark gift card which I got new work outfits ty boom your bonuses build up fast and it's so easy to use I would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
At first I was sceptical at joining boom25, but I went for it downloaded the app and signed up! I have won one of my purchases back, it gives me excitement to boom and can enter competitions to win money, the Facebook boom25 group is like a close knit family.
Posted 1 year ago
Boom 25 made me happy by always replying to my emails when I needed help. Making it so I won all my Christmas chocolate for free.Adding Amazon to there website. Adding ebay back. Changing the wheel.to the tall thingy the rebels if you have won or not
Posted 1 year ago
As a frequent user of Boom25 I can honestly say it’s my favourite cashback site. With no hidden fees you cannot go wrong and I absolutely love their Facebook community!
Posted 1 year ago
Your always a winner with boom25 you get bonuses or winning your purchase back so happy
Posted 1 year ago
I love how the system works on Boom! 1 in 25 chance of winning your purchase back? Yes please!

I’ve won over £800 back from just doing my normal shopping. I’m a regular buyer of the giftcards now too. Simple to use and a great concept.
Posted 1 year ago
Literally won back £16(ISH) pounds yesterday, plus £10 of bonuses. Been using it less then 6 months and almost won £100 in cash back. Even when you don't win you build up bonuses. I use it mostly for takeaways. It a great new spin on a cashback system and I will definitely continue to use it.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love Boom25!
I’ve not been with them long and had 2 wins already! Also won £50 on a Facebook competition few weeks back. It’s so fun to take part Regardless if I win or not. I do most of my shopping online so it makes sense to do it though Boom25 knowing I could actually win my shopping back! Even when I don’t win I receive bonuses which soon pile up so it’s win win 😄
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using boom25 for just over a year now and had nothing to lose when i started but boy have i won. I have won back more than £400 simply by just going through their site first. They often have great odds and great competitions on facebook too where there is a great community. I find everything i need through boom and would rather have chance to win all or part back than some pennies. #boom25
Posted 1 year ago
Boom25 is THE best cashback site around!
I absolutely love it and in just a few months I have won 8 times!
It’s so easy to build a big bonus which is usually more than my actual win!
I’ve also won an Xbox 360 through a Facebook competition so that’s Christmas sorted!!
Absolutely love Boom & so glad I found you!!
Posted 1 year ago
Boom25 is rated 4.84 based on 87 reviews