Boom25 Reviews

4.88 Rating 86 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boom25
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boom25 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@boom25.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boom25 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Boom25 is amazing, you win when you win and you win when you lose. Every purchase you make through boom goes into a draw, if you are number 25 then you win the cost of your purchase back. If you lose you get money in your bonus pot, I have over £100 in losses and I only joined at the start of June. Just download the app and away you go. Happy booming 💥
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is amazing, you win when you win and you win when you lose. Every purchase you make through boom goes into a draw, if you are number 25 then you win the cost of your purchase back. If you lose you get money in your bonus pot, I have over £100 in losses and I only joined at the start of June. Just download the app and away you go. Happy booming 💥
Posted 8 months ago
Love love love Boom, I have been using it for 18 months and have won enough money to go to New York who wouldn't want that, just stick to what you are spending anyway and you cant lose. I use it whenever I can when I am buying on line, Give it a go it is worth it with nothing to lose only something to gain.
Posted 8 months ago
I've won my money back twice already. And all I done was buy something I was already going to buy but through boom25. You cant lose as you also get a little bonus on every purchase, which will all add up. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Just waiting for a win but think this site is such a great idea when shopping already
Posted 8 months ago
This website has completely transformed the way I shop. It’s my favourite cash back website as you have the chance to win a refund of your entire purchase. I only signed up late last year and I’ve already had 6 wins totally hundreds of pounds. It’s completely free to sign up and you have absolutely nothing to lose !
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant cash back site

Brilliant cash back site! Won within 2 weeks of joining. Bonus builds up lovely and can withdraw it with a win or keep saving it! It's free which makes it even better. I boom almost everything I can now! 3 months ive been with boom and have won over £150 already! I would recommend boom25 to everyone, Boom addicted😎
Posted 8 months ago
If you shop online......STOP!!!! Have you boomed it first? If your not in it you wont win it. Costs nothing just buy what you need and be in for a chance to win your money back. If your like how i was and think that its a scam its not! I won my first jd sports purchase back and was in my paypal account after a few days of pending
Posted 8 months ago
If you shop online......STOP!!!! Have you boomed it first? If your not in it you wont win it. Costs nothing just buy what you need and be in for a chance to win your money back. If your like how i was and think that its a scam its not! I won my first jd sports purchase back and was in my paypal account after a few days of pending
Posted 8 months ago
What's not to love about boom25 I love this cashback site as i have the chance to win back what i spend there fb page is very helpful and they explain it to make it sound easy so we understand go give it a go you won't be disappointed
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 are just fantastic there a cashback site that is free of charge and give you the chance to win uptown 100% of your purchases back in money , don't worry if you don't win because boom 25 still give you a bonus and that will add up everytime then the day will come when your win and you get all your bonuses too just press withdraw ! I love boom25
Posted 8 months ago
I love boom 25 makes shopping that bit more enjoyable knowing you can win up to 100% of your purchases back , it's a win win situation as you get bonuses if your not a lucky winner and they will build up every time then when you get a win it all adds up and you can withdraw couldn't be happier shopping with boom there facebook page is brilliant you can have a question and within 10 minutes you have an reply to help you along your way with boom never be shy to ask for help , boom 25 fb page is like extended family ❤
Posted 8 months ago
Boom is awesome! It’s a fantastic and fun way to possibly win back the full value of purchases you are making anyway and the bonus you get just for going through boom builds quickly if you use it a lot. I personally have managed to make back about £300 I wouldn't have had back. Also the online community is fun, active and supportive and there’s a chance to win extra prizes.
Posted 8 months ago
The best cashback site around who wouldn't want a chance to win back up to 100% of your purchase. I've won 7 times already!
Posted 8 months ago
The best cashback site around, who wouldn't want the chance to win back up to 100% of their purchase back. I've won 7 times already.
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is the best cash back site you could ask for not only do you get up to 100% of your purchase back, you get a bonus if you lose. I've won 7 times already. I would never use another cashback site!!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic site for anyone who spends money, thousands of stores to shop and win up to 100% of your money back. Groceries, holidays, homeware and much much more. Even if you lose you get a small bonus amount that builds up fast and pays out when you win. Completely free to join, refunds are paid within a few weeks.
Posted 8 months ago
Best cashback site around , the only one I know of where you can win upto 100% of your money back and if you lose you still earn money towards a bonus which you will receive when you win , so your never actually a loser
Posted 8 months ago
Love love love Boom25! Even if I've gone months without a win, the Facebook community is awesome!
You spend online as usual through Boom25 website. Then you wait to see if you've won upto 100% of your purchase back...every 25th person wins! If you dont win you still receive a nice little bonus from 10p to £3. Win win if you ask me, especially when its things you were buying anyway!
Plus, who wouldnt love the chance to win back that family holiday, weekly groceries or even Christmas presents!
Posted 8 months ago
I love boom25! It’s honestly the best website I ever came across, I have won my money back multiple times and have extra money for Christmas waiting to be withdrawn! I love love love the gift cards I use them every food shop we do it’s so convenient and I can order them on payday and have food shopping covered for the month I honestly recommend it to anyone.. you could win your money back!! For free!! What more can I say
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is rated 4.88 based on 86 reviews