Boosting.Pro Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boosting.Pro
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Boosting.Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was completed fast! Great communication too. I highly recommend their service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and good players. Gladly will use again another time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality game boost service as always. Boosting.pro always exceeds my expectations and they are so friendly and helpful with my requests. Best price on market!
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lot of questions and concerns and the boosting.pro team answered them fast and we were able to set up a boost for me (Hearthstone), which went perfect. I was able to watch booster play and learned a thing or two from him (or her :D) Will definitely be back to push Legend rank next season.
Posted 6 months ago
Great job doing a wow leveling, very appreciated. 10/10 recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Top service, no doubt
Posted 6 months ago
Did the boost for first time ever, and definitely will do it again, top notch boosters!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy, what else is needed :)
Posted 2 years ago
all good as usual, 5/5 :)
Posted 2 years ago
level 110-120 on time without any problems, cool, thx!
Posted 2 years ago
Just finished my first run with this site, and it's not going to be a last one - they did an amazing job.
Posted 2 years ago
The group was absolute BEASTS, didnt have that much fun in ages!
Posted 2 years ago
Fair price and quick execution, recommend to anyone :)
Posted 2 years ago
Cool site design. Leveled my account in time, everything's in place, 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
It was fast and smooth Mythic+7 run for me. Great group and communication! For 71169
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing players for mythic+ run, wow.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the Chosen boost, didnt expect it to be done the same night tbh, it took them just 30 minutes of raw raid time to get it done. Will be back in BFA for more!
Posted 2 years ago
Had to wait a day before my Arena boost would start - but they got me to 2500 rating in one night - I was stuck at 2100 for weeks!!! Thanks, guys!
Posted 3 years ago
Antorus Mythic went well, we got through all bosses with a breeze, wiped once on Aggramar but it's the hardest boss in the game, so no problems with that :) Will be buying more services.
Posted 3 years ago
Second time using this service - it's going easy and quick everytime. My raid started on time, and we oneshot all bosses, I'm very satisfied with that, and Ive got my bird mount too, what can be better :)
Posted 3 years ago
Boosting.Pro is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews