Boosting.Pro Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boosting.Pro
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Boosting.Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and easy, what else is needed :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
all good as usual, 5/5 :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
level 110-120 on time without any problems, cool, thx!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just finished my first run with this site, and it's not going to be a last one - they did an amazing job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The group was absolute BEASTS, didnt have that much fun in ages!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fair price and quick execution, recommend to anyone :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cool site design. Leveled my account in time, everything's in place, 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was fast and smooth Mythic+7 run for me. Great group and communication! For 71169
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing players for mythic+ run, wow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the Chosen boost, didnt expect it to be done the same night tbh, it took them just 30 minutes of raw raid time to get it done. Will be back in BFA for more!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had to wait a day before my Arena boost would start - but they got me to 2500 rating in one night - I was stuck at 2100 for weeks!!! Thanks, guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Antorus Mythic went well, we got through all bosses with a breeze, wiped once on Aggramar but it's the hardest boss in the game, so no problems with that :) Will be buying more services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second time using this service - it's going easy and quick everytime. My raid started on time, and we oneshot all bosses, I'm very satisfied with that, and Ive got my bird mount too, what can be better :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boosting.Pro is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews