Bow Thrusters Direct Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bow Thrusters Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Bow Thrusters Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear Nick, I just want to say how impressed I was by Lloyd. He arrives when he says he will, does a really thorough job, tidy and charming. I’m sure you know this already but he is a really nice young man and you should hang on to him! A pleasure doing business with you.

Please send your invoice by email and I will call to pay it by return
Posted 1 year ago
What these guys don't know about thrusters isn't worth knowing. 5 Stars all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery and great technical advise. Thanks Nick for your help
Posted 1 year ago
Five Star Service, super fast delivery *****
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, Maria was brilliant, my Anodes arrived next day. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I would not hesitate to recommend ABS (Plymouth) to anybody. I had brilliant service from both Nick and Maria.
Posted 1 year ago
The piece of equiment was speedily obtained and then very expertly fitted. I am pleased with the speed and professionlism of the service i received.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for entrusting us with your installation and hope you have a great boating season.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful people and thoroughly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased my Sleipner SE40 thruster online. It arrived within 48hrs. I rang up to thank bowthrusters direct and got chatting. They even made up my battery cables for me which saved me loads of time, thanks for the advise Nick.

Great service, highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing piece of equipment! The quality is great and the sales and afters sales service have been first class.
Posted 1 year ago
Cheers guys, my bow thruster has made a world of difference to my cork (boat) I've got good control of the bow now.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and Nick offered really clear technical support.

Recommended 5*****
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic piece of kit ... made huge improvements to my boat
Posted 1 year ago
VERY HELPFUL FROM START TO FINISH. WE CONTACTED THEM A FEW TIMES DURING THE INSTALLATION FOR ADVICE. THEY WERE VERY HAPPY TO HELP SO NOT JUST A BOX SHIFTER BUT THE FULL TECHNICAL ADVICE. IT WAS GIVEN FREELY.
THE SYSTEM HAS JUST BEEN TESTED N THE HARD NEXT WEEK WE ARE BACK IN THE WATER THE INSTALLATION TURNED OUT TO BE EASIER THAN FIRST THOUGHT. WE WERE LUCKY FINDING TRUNKING TO RUN CONTROL CABLE FROM BINACLE VIA SALOON TO POINT OF THRUSTER MOTOR IN BILGE. WOULD BE HAPPY TO RECOMMEND THEM.
Posted 1 year ago
Bow Thrusters Direct is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews