Brand Design Experts Reviews

4.70 Rating 239 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Brand Design Experts
497 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
46 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
35 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
44 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
63 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
77 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 060 7055

Location:
Offices in the UK (+442070506055), USA (+18452711234) & New Zealand (+64 48890020)

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Brand Design Experts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Provided me with a professional looking logo for my new business."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Brand Design Experts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very efficient, helpful perfect logo just what I was looking for Thank you very much would definitely use them again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, fantastic designs. Always open to discussing my ideas and coming back with design solutions."
Posted 1 year ago
"Produced a very effective logo for me, incorporating all aspects and colours as requested."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have received and excellent service from start to finish. Brilliant team and affordable prices. Good value for money to be honest."
Posted 1 year ago
"After less than impressive first set of logos, I had almost given up. Boy did they come back with absolute bangers! Nailed it! I was pleasantly surprised to see them exceed my creative expectations & now I have a logo for my startup that I'm extremely proud of. I'll come back again to these guys for the website! Cheers :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Communication was easy with this team. In the end, they nailed it with logo design! Keep it up!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient. Good job"
Posted 1 year ago
"They kept me updated on every aspect of change requested as the company logo was created in a very timely manner. Excellent correspondce throughout the project."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service all lovely people and so quick and easy!!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service first class logo's any of the six designs would have been good enough but did eventually decide on one would recommend anyone looking for a logo to try them"
Posted 1 year ago
"""I haven't had an actual phone conversation with anyone from brand design, after numerous requests for one. I wasn't happy with the quality of work, and have requested refund."
Posted 1 year ago
"Their logos look like clip art. They will only respond to you once a day, sometimes not even amending what you asked. After a frustrating month I gave up & went elsewhere, wish I had sooner! I didn't get my money back either, they would not refund me & when I opened a PayPal case they sent photos of the rubbish logos that they had sent me to PayPal & my case was closed. Very disappointing!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great design that works well for us loved the several designs they sent . Very happy Customer's"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer experience. The end result was just what I wanted. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quick desisign with great result."
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the logo design from them. The price is really nice, they give me 3 different designs for free, and each design is so original and unique. They are very responsive and professional. I'm so happy to do business with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very responsive and very nice design!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks guys you've done great job,the logo fit my company purpose which is great idea thumb up"
Posted 1 year ago
Brand Design Experts is rated 4.70 based on 239 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support