Brand Design Experts Reviews

4.70 Rating 239 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Brand Design Experts
426 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
45 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
46 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
35 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 060 7055

Location:
Offices in the UK (+442070506055), USA (+18452711234) & New Zealand (+64 48890020)

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Brand Design Experts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent Service, the designers listened to my brief and produced 6 very viable options, my difficulty was too much choice! From start to finish the whole process has taken less than a week."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Brand Design Experts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great work! Loved the designs! Excellent communication. Planning to also send my website for designing. Cheers"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have received outstanding value for our money. All the designs were so good that we didn't know which one to choose as we wanted all of them. Alterations weren't a problem either and in the end we got a logo that we absolutely love. Thanks guys!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brand Design were excellent to deal with - prompt, efficient and worked hard to create a logo design I love, all at a great price. Thanks so much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"So happy with the service at brand design experts honestly they are so helpful and understanding! I highly recommend I will definitely be using this service again if I need any logo designs !!! And they were so affordable too compared to other local businesses"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brand design gave me a lot of new concepts on my new logo design and in a very quick time. I would definitely recommend this company to other people and I will be using them again in the future. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and just want I was looking for"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased with the end result, the logo design looked great. The only issue was the communication was a bit lacking and each change seemed to take longer than I expected it would. Price was good though and all file types provided. So while there was frustration over the delays, for the price I think it's a good deal."
Posted 1 year ago
"Surprisingly happy with my purchase they went above and beyond!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The people from branddesignexperts.co.uk were very responsive and happy to help. Our logo was produced in a very short space of time, and we are very happy with it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing!! Great service and quick responses! Very creative 👍"
Posted 1 year ago
"We were amazed at the quick response, quality of the designs and ease of the whole process. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"So happy with the professionalism and promptness this company has displayed. Had so many amazing choices of logos and they are more than willing to work with you to create a special design. Can't wait to display my own logo. Very very happy, you won't be disappointed. 👍👍👍"
Posted 1 year ago
"BDE has been responsive and accommodating of any changes that I have needed to make to my logo. The consultants listened to me and produced a logo that suited my requirements. My family and friends have also complimented the logo produced by BDE. I will be definitely looking at BDE again. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently had Brand Design Experts make my logo. I know they have a lot of bad reviews on the internet, but if you want a special logo expect to pay more than what you'll do with Brand Design Experts. For me, since I wanted a quite simple logo, they were perfect and affordable. They replied very fast too! Would recommend if you're looking for something clean and simple."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent timely service. Also made every effort to ensure customer satisfaction."
Posted 1 year ago
"Dream come true to find an affordable service that provides exceptional products! Communication and services were fantastic and I am incredibly happy with the end result!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I EXPERIENCE WITH BRAND DESIGN HAS BEEEN VERY PLEASING I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE."
Posted 1 year ago
"Got the first draft of logos very poor quality,asked for my money back. They wanted me to give them another chance which I did. The next drafts were better but decided not to go ahead. Asked for my money back under their no quibble money back guarantee on 5th of June. Certainly no quibbling because they have failed to acknowledge my request for a refund. Beware."
Posted 1 year ago
Brand Design Experts is rated 4.70 based on 239 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support