www.brandedwebstudios.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 86 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.brandedwebstudios.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.brandedwebstudios.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I highly recommend them. They are professional in their work. Timely delivered the project. Quality is also good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I started my new restaurant business and i wanted to make a good web site. I contacted Branded Web Studios and they created the best website for my restaurant.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The company have been extremely helpful and accessible throughout the process of branding my logo. All queries I've had they have come straight back to me and have always been patient and helpful. Their team was really great to work with, throughout the branding I wasn't sure what the process was but they were there at each step explaining to me what was happening and what the next step was. It made the whole thing so much easier having them there..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Their writers provided me with content that helped improved rankings on the website. I found their writers knowledgeable and up to the mark. I will soon come with another project.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I asked for E-commerce website from Branded Web Studios. Steve handled my project well, he handled my project well and delivered the project with the timeframe. I found him as the man of his word, and I will come back with more projects soon. It was amazing working with Branded Web Studios, particularly Steve was the person who inspired me to go ahead with the project.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have had an amazing experience working with Carl and his team on getting my logo design completed. There was clear communication on expected time frames to receive information back for review and acceptance. Carl and the team was very open with helping me on options when i was unclear on the vision on my logo. They provided me a great first group of ideas which helped me to help with the vision I was looking for. They were very helpful on additional views with the logos they sent to me. It was a very easy process and completion on getting my logo!!!! Can't wait to start sharing my logo!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have excellent communication skills, follow instructions, and delivered the work before the deadline. I am really happy with the web design that they created for me. Thank you for going the extra mile and making the design perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have read many diverse reviews and quite honestly I was a little hesitant. Then I started with just a logo, the turn around was very quick and it was great!!! Then we advanced to letterhead, envelopes, business cards, animated logo’s. Every time, every project was done very professionally, they were creative not some quick and dirty traditional look, and the turn around was very quick. A couple of iterations to get it perfect and everything was far above what I expected. Normally I never pay 100% up front, especially with a company I have never tried before, but thus far, and there are several projects still on the boards, I have been extremely happy with Davis, my dedicated rep, his team, their price, their quality and their creativity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex is exactly what you want in terms of a skilled designer. He offers ideas, but can also take your direction and is open to change. He's fast and does very high quality work. Also, Alex is very quick when it comes to how he communicates. You can tell he's dedicated to getting you the design you want as soon as possible. Alex provides an excellent value at an affordable rate. Five stars all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex is a versatile designer who is communicative and cooperate. I gave a very open brief and Alex came back with two brilliant designs. I had an easy online experience and everything ran smoothly thanks to this partnership. 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex Foster was very supportive with me, which is great when you're not exactly sure which direction your going in. He was helpful with ideas and communicated great through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark did a great job and he was great about making the revisions that I specifically wanted. I would highly recommend him and will use him for any other projects which I may have. Thank you for creating a logo which I LOVE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chriss is truly an outreach and authority link building specialist. He was very creative with his ideas for outreach, and gaining links. He was great at communicating and working with me. And was able to be left to his own devices and make things happen. I highly recommend working with him on outreach projects!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their work is great. Very fast. Very clean code. I am very happy with their work and time. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Branded Web Studios did an excellent job. They finished everything in time and to my absolute satisfaction. I will surely hire them again for further work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Logo was PERFECT! Received it within a day and they have great customer service ensuring the customer get exactly what they want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great and perfect on final product outcome. Trustworthy and expert in web development. Great communication skills. I highly recommend them for E-commerce website services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Very responsive! Will do it again when I need another design. Thanks team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Branded Web Studios is so helpful, so thorough and so pleasant to work with. Do not think twice about taking their services. We had particular needs and they were always ready to help us integrate them into our website- even trying a crypto payment outlet. Choose this company 100 percent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect we are very happy with our logo and would like to work with Branded Web Studios again. They are working very fast and made all changes regarding our request.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
www.brandedwebstudios.com is rated 4.84 based on 86 reviews