Brayola Reviews

2.23 Rating 44 Reviews
30% of reviewers recommend Brayola
837 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
64 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
86 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
64 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
86 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
62 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
64 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
85 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
175 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Brayola made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 58%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Placed online order. My credit card was charged immediately. I sent an online request for assistance and received a case #. No further response. I called the support number and was on hold forever with no answer. I sent another email request for followup. My account shows no order history, yet I have already been billed."
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Brayola? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I purchased the Leading Lady bra w/the razor back strap and front closure. I found it to fit perfectly and it is very comfortable. I was so satisfied that I ordered 2 more in a different color. You"
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered 2 bras, only received 1 and several attempts to contact without luck. Three phone calls, on hold for 1/2 hr.,all 3 times. I have submitted 3 support tickets and the only response has been automated stating they would contact me. Their talk to a live agent states it is not up st this time..I tried at 7am, 10am, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm) several different days) IT IS NEVER UP! I do love the 1 bra I received and did get it in s timely manner."
Posted 6 days ago
"My favorite bras ever! Not as pricey as stated above. Well worth the price !"
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a bra 3/7. It is not 4/9 and I have yet to receive the bra. No problem taking my money fast though. There has been no updates forwarded to me, nothing. I naturally can't get a hold of anyone for a refund either. Buyer beware."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brayola I love you!! I've been looking for so long and have finally found a bra that fits my large breasts with comfort and support. Can't wait to try some new styles!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been shopping with Brayola for years, and always had a great experience. Shipping is good, customer service has always been friendly. Yes, you have to pay to return things, but you have to do that for other places too. I prefer shopping with Brayola because they give me the choice i don't get in other shops."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sizing on site was incorrect. I measured and ordered the bra that matched my measurements and was the same size I wear in stores, it arrives and was extremely tight and unflattering. And they Charge you $6 to return it. Waste of time and money. I won’t ever give them a chance again because of how poor the bra fit and I’m losing money because I wasn’t satisfied."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. All different brands have different sizes, which is why we recommend using our recommendations in your personal bra shop. By doing this, you are using our recommended sizes based on what other women have already told us about the bra, plus the industry knowledge on how certain styles in brands fit.

Please get in touch with me (fiona@brayola.com) i would love to be able to help you get the best fitting bra for you.

Thanks so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your return policy blows. $6 to return? Never again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Worst customer service, chavon (sp) answered and was extremely rude and wouldn’t let me speak with a supervisor, any supervisor at all.. very rude and the bra I purchased was sewn wrong! Careful buying from this company and returns are at your cost"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"bought two of the same bra, returned both in same package, only refunded for one bra. called customer service and they refunded me, less 11.99. Really!!! was that shipping and handling for two light weight bras. Never again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Horrible Company . Poor customer service. Long wait times. Rude representatives. Order was not received in full - two claimed that partial order was potentially held up by postal service which is absurd. Told that manager would call in 24 hours. Never heard back. Will report company to BBB"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely terrible. Charged me, never delivered merchandise, deleted entire exchange so it couldn’t be reposted. Cheaters, crooks, liars"
Posted 1 month ago
"If I gave a review it was by mistake. I look at your bras often but have never ordered or ever said anything"
Posted 1 month ago
"Don't ever order anything from this company. Charged my credit card never received my order. Contacted them they said they would look into it and nothing ever came of it. Big Rip Off"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best, trustworthy!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Received pkg missing 3 of 4 items. Emailed and was given a support ticket #, but no response. Called and was treated beyond rude. Rep would not listen to problem. Once I got her to listen and realize it was their mistake, she put me on hold. I expressed how rude she was and she threatened to hang up on me. I called back and got a different rep and was treated the same way. Let my number to be called back. We will see if I get a call or my merchandise. Would NEVER use or recommend them"
Posted 2 months ago
"Horrible customer service. Sent me the wrong items and would not send me a free return label. I have been ordering from them a lot. But never again. Both the customer service rep and the manager were extremely rude when speaking to me."
Posted 2 months ago
"I can’t believe this place is still in business. Theyve got GREAT marketing and they do it under different names also. I’ve ordered several of these and through them out they reeked of putrid chemicals like gasoline. I called them, they told me their products are made in CHINA and didn’t know what chemicals they use!!!!! OMG no, don’t buy!"
Posted 2 months ago
"DO NOT ORDER FROM BRAYOLA!!!!! They will not credit your charge. Rude staff. Only give Brayola credit. Go to BBB to see more complaints."
Posted 3 months ago
Brayola is rated 2.23 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support