Buff Naked Butlers Reviews

5.00 Rating 67 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Buff Naked Butlers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Buff Naked Butlers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 7720128

Write Your review

Tell us how Buff Naked Butlers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Charlotte
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Anonymous
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Ruth
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 25th June 2018
Cheryl Dobinson
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 17th June 2018
Joanne Heath
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 22nd September 2016
Chelsea
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 15th September 2016
Nic
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simon was incredible, handsome and very firm!! 🤣 he was a surprise and my sister adored him. Very helpful in the kitchen and made sure everyone’s glass was topped up the entire time.
Excellent price. Absolutely would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Fun night ! Fully recommended:)
Posted 2 months ago
Alfonso was absolutely brilliant. Made fabulous cocktails, interacted with all the girls on the hen well, had an excellent selection of games and was a pleasure to look at! Highly recommend!!
Posted 3 months ago
Tom was just absolutely gent so friendly kind caring fun n great company was such laugh lovely guy in central highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
We had a hilarious night with our butler - Liam was perfect!
Posted 3 months ago
Phil made my sisters hen party amazing. He made it fun and a little cheeky.
Posted 4 months ago
Phill was amazing! He was very professional and his party games was brilliant!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service very nice guy and respectful. Played lots of games and introduced himself well I was very happy with the service and so was the bride to be. Would highly recommend very helpful staff behind the scenes no task to big for them.
Posted 4 months ago
Had such a fab start to our trip for my sisters 30th birthday thanks to Daniel!! We made a last minute booking in the morning with buff naked butlers and they were very accommodating and we got a booking for that evening. We played games which had us all laughing and Daniel served us drinks and was very attentive when a glass was running low and to make sure everyone was involved in the evening :) we all loved it and had such fun and will definately do it again!! My sister enjoyed it so much!! Thank you :)
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Our butler was really lovely,. We had the two hour cocktail lesson and he was great at making us all feel comfortable, and making the day really fun. Everyone had a brilliant afternoon. Thank you, our experience completely surpassed expectations.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service very nice guy and respectful. Played lots of games and introduced himself well I was very happy with the service and so was the bride to be. Would highly recommend very helpful staff behind the scenes no task to big for them.
Posted 5 months ago
Our butler was gorgeous, professional, well mannered and lots of fun. A splendid experience for my friend’s birthday.
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Posted 6 months ago
We booked two butlers the lovely Jay and Lorenzo for my sisters hen. They were brilliant, they interacted well with us and served guests nibbles and drinks. Our bride to be was very happy and was pleased with their hospitality. They were fun, bubbly and had a good laugh. They got involved with the games and were happy to take pictures. The customer service from the team has been brilliant from start to finish. Communication from both the team and butlers was great.

I definitely will recommend buff naked butlers and will be booking them again for future events
Posted 10 months ago
Kieran was such a fabulous butler, he was so friendly and made every feel at ease even tho his bum was out ha ha.
He made adjustments to some of the party with different ingredients to cater for our needs. He stayed for 3 hours as we had booked he was such a nice guy. Would definitely recommend buff naked butlers to people in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
O&k amazin
Posted 10 months ago
Our evening with the butlers was amazing!! It was such a laugh all the girls really enjoyed their games and how they had banter with each other getting their own back on each other was so much fun. They were very professional I would definitely recommend using your butler and hope that they got james and sebastian they were brilliant thanks boys for a fabulous night proper got over party started even if we did have sore bums from the bum spanking lol xx
Posted 10 months ago
Ben our Butler was fantastic! He wasn’t at all daunted by our group of 40-plus ladies and led the hen party games with absolute confidence and made the party a night to remember. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Patrick, our butler was brilliant! We were at a hen party and he had loads of great party games and got the party going. Very hot! Not over imposing and ensured everyone had a great time!
Buff Naked Butlers 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Posted 11 months ago
What a great night! Alexi and Ross were brilliant and made the surprise for our friend's birthday the best ever. They were so friendly and made sure our glasses were topped up all the time! They were happy to go along with all our plans and our 3 hours with them went way too quickly! They were really good sports and good fun to be with - we would all recommend them so highly. They made a great time with friends a fabulous night to remember.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from the initial booking to the Butler arriving, serving everyone and keeping the party lively by playing games etc. with everyone. Very professional service and definitely worth the money. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Buff Naked Butlers is rated 5.00 based on 67 reviews