BUILT/ Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,391 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BUILT/
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read BUILT/  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07413810510

Write Your review

Tell us how BUILT/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent when it comes to prices for like for like item available elsewhere and many new offers. could do with improving the time in waiting to be served as its hit and miss (depending on how many staff available to assist on the day)
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with built has been very poor. My first delivery came after 6pm when it should have been before 5pm. The plasterboards were not in great condition. I had a call from Richard to discuss my service on 1st April and was advised i would recieve a £50 voucher via email to use on my next order which i have not recieved. I still however used you guys for a second order. I appreciate you guys are cheaper but service has been better at wickes for my self build project.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, lovely staff and extreamly good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Love the concept. Really easy system to use!
Posted 1 year ago
recently ordered timber for decking which was delivered wrong untreated instead of treated and unfortunately out of stock at the time, correct item delivered 10 days later putting the job back, office staff very helpful in correcting problem and delivery driver also helpful and courteous, apart from that minor hiccup very happy with service, good prices very competitive, would recommend and use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic value .good sturdy fencing will purchase more .in future excellent service and delivery
Posted 2 years ago
No warning of the 7:30 opening time!
Posted 2 years ago
Two of the four pieces of timber I bought with were warped.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was great but on the morning of the delivery was informed part of my order was not in stock. Placed the order 2 weeks before so not impressed on the stock control it was only sand and ballast.
Posted 2 years ago
Like the concept. The staff at The Aston Birmingham branch are great.
Posted 2 years ago
Staff are very helpful,but some items are not stocked insulation being one of them.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some materials to lay a concrete base, there was a hiccup (which wasn’t spotted until the last minute) with some of the materials ordered. Got great support from the team at Built (Aston) materials were eventually delivered to me and I managed to get the base down on time. Special thank you to Matt for all your effort. Good work guys.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering..fast service.
Posted 2 years ago
If can be better
Posted 2 years ago
What arrived unbroken was fine. Unfortunately 4 of the slabs I ordered were broken so I arranged for replacements to come the next day however when they turned up they were the wrong ones and i had to wait another day. I also ordered sharp sand on 2 occasions and both times none turned up and i was informed even though i had purchased them they had been sold to someone else who had collected them. Customer service was good just a shame i had to use them.
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful and good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Useless they have no idea what they are doing
Posted 2 years ago
Booked a delivery between 9.30 and 12.30. Eventually turned up at 2.30. I had to call several times to get any information on what was happening. V poor communication.
Posted 2 years ago
BUILT/ is rated 4.63 based on 1,391 reviews