Buy Moda Reviews

2.3 Rating 49 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Moda

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Moda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Buy Moda 1 star review on 30th June 2023
Resal Whitfield
Buy Moda 5 star review on 10th March 2023
Anna
Buy Moda 1 star review on 17th July 2022
Dorian
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was waiting for my order too long... It wasn't like this before, something is going on. Found new store - smartdrugsx, they are replying immediately on Ig, shipping free and fast. We will see, for now it works great for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mike from Buymoda is a idiot and conartist. I used to order from him. The last order was with a debit card for 214 USD. I cancelled the next day. After 2 months of waiting for a refund. This idiot. Refunded me 214 in Bitcoin 2 times in the same day. That is 428 USD. Then my card company did a chargeback and I won and was refunded another 214 USD to my account. It's called Karma. Yes I have photos and proof but he ended up paying me 214 USD 3 times. And don't. Want to post the order. It was over 6 months ago. Never deal with this scumbag again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total scam company Do not give them your money unless you wana lose it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stole my cash and stopped replying to all my emails afterwards. Stay far away from those crooks or you'll remorse it badly. (KyleDuncan.is) in case you are searching for legit & valid supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
never got my pills, month and a half later iim still tryen to get my money back. company in a joke. buy from someone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It took longer than expected, but I got my order as always. I've been using them and another site for going on 4 years. The product is always as-advertised and the support has been pretty helpful. I like the SMS messages I get with tracking updates. I dislike that it can sometimes take a month to get my moda.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You have been warned. Buy Moda is a scamming website. Do not do business with them. They have joined the ranks of low level thieves and criminality. They will take your money, give you a fake order number, and you will never hear from them again. My most recent experience with them has been absolutely terrible. I waited more than two weeks just to see if my tracking number was created and it was not. I asked them about this and was met with silence. Every few days since, I've inquired about my order and have been met with silence. I asked for a refund, and have been met with silence. These people are thieves and low level scam artists. Do not WASTE your time or money with them. You won't get any help, you will not even be able to have a discussion. They will just rob you like they have done me. Please look for a vendor that respects customers and does NOT steal from them.
Buy Moda 1 star review on 17th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've done business with this company in the past and, although slow, you'll get your product in 3-4 weeks. This time I ordered USA to USA because I one of the product in a hurry. After not receiving a tracking number within a week of the accepted order their customer service was contacted. They use a series of prewritten responses that make absolutely no sense whatsoever. They charge an exorbitant amount for USA to USA shipping telling you that you will get the product quickly and then lie about the purpose of this type of shipping. After threatening them with exposure, the customer service so that I would receive my product in five or six days but it may take up to one month to receive the shipping number and/or the product. The USA to USA shipping option is 3-5 times the foreign shipping option price. Hence, I expected quick delivery and great customer service. I got neither. I suspect that this company would act quite differently if they had a COD option as it would not be able to hold onto your money, lie about the delivery process (state that the product was shipped but it may take up to a month to get the shipping number (I've never heard such baloney being chopped up and thrown around in my life)). Do not do business with this company. The products out there all come from India and are all the same. Buying from a foreign pharmacy is all a matter of customer service. A concept they do not understand nor do they want to understand. They simply want your money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I made a 200 usd order and did not receive my purchase nor a tracking NR. I believe this website (Buymoda.org) is part of a network including ModafinilXL and others run by "modaMike"(as commented in Reddit) apparently they used to be legit but they went out of business recently. Their shops are still running and taking your money basically committing internet crimes because they dont ship and scam you. Beware guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buy Moda is rated 2.3 based on 49 reviews