Buy Moda Reviews

2.3 Rating 49 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Moda

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Moda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Buy Moda 1 star review on 30th June 2023
Resal Whitfield
Buy Moda 5 star review on 10th March 2023
Anna
Buy Moda 1 star review on 17th July 2022
Dorian
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not order from here. They only accept btc payment now and no cc or pp. Which is basically a one way ticket to scamming. I paid 4 days. No tracking number my payment was never confirmed by them even though I sent it. Outright scam. 5 days now and no response from support.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have been using BuyModa for a really long time… have only had to do a re-ship ONCE because it was stuck in customs. They’re completely legit and will re-ship stuck orders, it just takes patience for the shipping, so order ahead! I’m in the US and it usually takes 14-21 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered from them and they say my package was delivered may 20th. It was not. I spent like$400 or something like that and now I'm trying to get them to reship my order which has been unsuccessful despite guarantees to reship or refund if package isn't received. I don't understand why some people recieve their orders and some done. I've ordered from them before and they literally took forever to get here in the past but I always recieved them. This time I didn't receive my package and had to place an order with another online company with which I did receive. I'm extremely frustrated cause I've literally thrown money away in a company I once could trust!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered the tabs and then looked at the reviews like a donkey. Reviews said scam so thought i just lost 189 quid. Tablets came in 4 days to UK. Thank Christ.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Received fake tracking number. No one will respond after they get your money. Orders say US to US but they run your cash thru Asian bank which is now going to be investigated. They give a french based logistics tracking number that never receives product. This place is a SCAM!
Buy Moda 1 star review on 30th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Second time I ordered from them, first time was somewhere in 2019 and now in 2023. Price have risen up but hey what can you do about it. I don't understand why people say it's a scam personally I received both of my shipment, yes it does take quite a while to receive it (2-3 weeks) but I mean come on you are literaly ordering drugs that need a prescription without one this is not Amazon or Ebay
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have successfully made and order 4 times over the last 2 years. Sometimes it seems to take ages before they give you the tracking number. This year I ordered in January it came in 2 weeks, most times takes 4 weeks, last order was placed 31st of May, after a few requests for a tracking number my order was sent from Belgium on 16th June and got to Australia on 27th of June. Previous orders went via Singapore.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Use to love the company and the discount coupons that would come with emails, but now they're just stupid spam emails with no point. Shipping is TERRIBLE with your package arriving at the minimum of 21 days ! Prices have gone up more and more and with the horrible shipping really makes it not worth using buymoda.org. I was a loyal customer for over a year , and sadly went else where.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LEGIT! Ordered early this month and received yesterday. Pretty decent speed comparing to places like Aliexpress haha...especially to this side of the world (New Zealand). Will definitely be ordering again! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've used Buymoda.org for over a year. The company use to have great deals and killer prices. The only downside was they always take 20 plus days to get your pills. The last 3 months their prices are higher than most legit companies and they haven't done any better with shipping times. I'm over the SPAM Moda Mike emails with nothing but BS info. If you ain't sending coupons or deals I'm done reading the BS. Prices are trash and the shipping time sucks. This company fell off.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I always buy from Buymoda.org, they have the best products and also the shipping is so fast and easy. I bought several times from them and it's the first time I'm writing a review because I was so surprised by the fast shipping. I placed the order on Saturday 4 march 2023 and I receive it in my mailbox on the Thursday 9 march 2023. I live in France and the delivery was made by Colissimo. If you're looking for a reliable modafinil shop you can go ahead with them. Last year I also placed an order and it was busted by the customs, I just had to send them a ticket and they did a new shipment for free. Thanks to Modafinil Mike team.
Buy Moda 5 star review on 10th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order 435039 - Bought from them several times before, receiving marketing emails almost everyday. Made newest orders on Jan 14 and until now still haven‘t been shipped. No sign that it will be shipped either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered on modafinilXL and got buyModa.org branded modalit supplements, so I think it is fair I write a review here too. But I order from the european version. I am from Europe. BTW I was scanning the reviews before, and there is 2 or 3 people advertising KyleDuncan.is , these people are trying to bait you, what they say buyModa is , is what they are. do a little due diligence on them and other people's experiences, just want to warn any lurkers, thanks modafinilXL! ( and buy extension buyModa!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best bang fit the buck. Quality products... takes a few weeks, but worth the wait. Waiting for my 3rd order to arrive. I changed phone numbers so I wasn't receiving the tracking texts and the tracking number never updated on-line. I submitted a ticket and their customer service rep responded very quickly and sent me the tracking link... just left customs, so it will be here in about 3 or 4 days because of the holidays. NOT a rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NOT a scam. They actually sent it, but it's been caught by customs. I know this for a fact because I just got home to a letter in the mail telling me I need a prescription to actually receive my package, damnit. Now, it's just comes down to whether they uphold the guarantee I guess.. I'll keep yall updated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company will send your order but they will take their sweet time and lie, giving you a tracking number, saying it was shipped (to shut you up) that tracking won't post for weeks, meanwhile the package hasn't even left their facility. Trust me they are fooling some people but not me I know how the post system works..also after they SAY they send the order and I get mad and call them out on their lies, their only reply is ""would you like us the cancel the order and give refund?"....proof the order has not left their facility 2 weeks after they said they shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are legit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a rip-off. Avoid them or you'll remorse it. They will come up with 100 lies. I’m now getting my products from (KyleDuncan.is) and he's the best and 100% honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding! Buymoda 100% legit Modvigil 100% legit. 18 days from ordering to having it in hand... from Singapore post to USA west coast. These days from overseas that's fast. Definitely will be purchasing from Buymoda again.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stay far away from those scammers. They will thieve your money and disappear completely. Visit (KyleDuncan.is) if you are looking for a legitimate source. Kyle is 100% legitimate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buy Moda is rated 2.3 based on 49 reviews