Buy Moda Reviews

2.3 Rating 47 Reviews
26 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Moda

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Moda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve been ordering from buymoda.org for a hot sec now. My last order 2 months ago took twice as long but I still got it. I placed an order 2 weeks ago from buymoda.co using the same Zelle option as before. Does anyone know if these guys are legit?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was about to order again until I saw the recent reviews. A bit disappointed as just like everyone, I've been ordering for years with no issues. Sad to see them going under.. wonder what happened?..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could be the FDA shut them down .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered from buymoda .org in the past with no problems. But now Buymoda.org automatically changes to buymoda.co, seems suss. And the payment options are different now, seems suss. Anyone know of another site to get moda shipped to Australia?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i am sorry to hear that. i have used them too and never had problems. i went to place an order and noticed these reviews. thanks for the warning. i actually ordered from the other site and believe i was scammed too. i am waiting for response from them now regarding my money. i sure hope they didnt scam me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t know what happened. I’ve been using them for years with no problems. However in the past month they’ve processed an order that never shipped and upon re-order I can’t send them payment because it’s consistently blocked as a scam. I think they are going under.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve ordered many times from BuyModa since 2019. On average it takes 10-14 days from placing an order to receiving it. 21 days is the longest it’s ever taken. It’s been 24 days since I placed and paid for an order. 7 more days is the earliest it could arrive in. Equaling a total wait time of 33 days. I will not be placing another order in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yes total scammers, were using them for years then the last order was never sent, they have obviously closed shop and taken everyone's money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been buying from buymoda for years and yes they do need to be more assessable and improve their customer service, but I have received my order everytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Similar story as others. Been ordering from Buy Moda for years. Now they have stopped fulfillingg and keeping payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mistrust about the legitamacy of the Company and personal data privacy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have always had a great experience with buyModa, until recently. They received my payment, but did not process. Now, it’s been 2 weeks since they’ve marked the order “complete”, but I still do not have tracking. I’m really disappointed. I hope they don’t turn into yet another scam site- I’ve been ordering successfully for YEARS.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Package got stuck in customs, Buymoda said they would issue a refund through a 3rd party but have failed to do so. I shared my bank details but the money never came. They have been ignoring my emails for 2 months since..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Same deal as the other reviewers. Had used them in the past - no issues. Now Cleary not fulfilling orders. Looks like these guys as closing shop and just taking all they can. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
buymoda.org has scammed me with 150 usd + ..just aweful to scam a person when he is poor . i am poor guy still they didnt responded to any of my emails . if you want to see more proof here is the articles that explain scams of buymoda.org https://modaforum.org/viewtopic.php?p=454#p454
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been here for 25 days and this ship has not arrived. I've used them three times and I've yet to have a problem. Don't order from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yes, the same thing happened when I came back and bought from them. Finally I could not receive my package, it took 40 days. I'm pretty sure they scam, just very dirty and not really helpful support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
i have made 25 days ago using bitcoin and they gave me bogus tracking ! after i asked their support why its working they said me to wait and ignored my further emails ! 100% scam company please stay away !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Do not order from here. They only accept btc payment now and no cc or pp. Which is basically a one way ticket to scamming. I paid 4 days. No tracking number my payment was never confirmed by them even though I sent it. Outright scam. 5 days now and no response from support.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have been using BuyModa for a really long time… have only had to do a re-ship ONCE because it was stuck in customs. They’re completely legit and will re-ship stuck orders, it just takes patience for the shipping, so order ahead! I’m in the US and it usually takes 14-21 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Buy Moda is rated 2.3 based on 47 reviews