BuyYolo Reviews

4.7 Rating 108 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BuyYolo
Read BuyYolo Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@buyyolo.com

Location:

Unit 5, Holloway Drive, Wardley Industrial Estate
Manchester
M28 2LA

Write Your review

Tell us how BuyYolo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fast delivery at a peak time of year. Product in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a Parker pen from them, it didn't arrive, so I contacted them and they have sent a replacement, which I've received today. Very happy with the service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered my last minute costume which arrived on time and fit a lot better than expected! very happy with this purchase and the delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service very good delivery and easy to order products from your website, well done BuyYolo.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy ordering and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good pricing and fast delivery, will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really happy with product quality, speed of delivery, price and packaging. A lovely gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good price, quick delivery, lovely product. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service with very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful pen bought to replace previous one . Genuine item . Will definitely buy again from BuyYolo
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great price rate for excellent quality product, quick and convenient delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First class company Would recommend this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a ceramic pan. I had been looking for something similar for a while and yours was such good value. It arrived quickly and, having now used it, am absolutely delighted with it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never heard of them, came up on Google. Got a quality product, swiftly, and for very fair price. Will have to look up what else is available. I gather its all clearance / end of line stuff ...?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and delivery on time .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product arrived quickly, but not fit for purpose, emailed customer services, but know reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item I bought arrived when expected. No problems with order. I would have given 5 * However, although the package wrapping provided good protction for the item I bought, I was horrified at the fact that there had been no attempt to use any kind of environmentally packaging. There are some really good types of paper padding and cardboard boxes available these days. The sea of bubble wrap plus a jiffy bag (more bubble wrap) that was used has unfortunately put me off getting a further order I was planning if pleased this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the website by accident and am so glad I did. I received my pen today and am super happy with my purchase. Postage is incredibly reasonable for super fast delivery and the range of products impressive and great value for money. I know I’ll be a returning for further purchases and I’ll certainly recommend the site to friends and family. Thank you from a very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order came day later than stated but this may not have been yolo fault but very pleased with order. 60 ltr bin, not easy to find looks great, holds loads, happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BuyYolo is rated 4.7 based on 108 reviews