BuyYolo Reviews

4.7 Rating 108 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BuyYolo
Read BuyYolo Reviews
Visit Website



Unit 5, Holloway Drive, Wardley Industrial Estate
M28 2LA

Write Your review

Tell us how BuyYolo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I still haven’t received my order. I ordered a baby heartbeat monitor when I first got pregnant 7 months ago. I had my baby at 36 weeks. So I don’t even need it now. Messaged a few times for a refund but got reply they were investigating to see where it’s gone. Still not heard anything yet. If I could I would give a minus. Avoid as much as u can looks like a scam company with a lot of fake reviews which am guessing are left by they employees to look legit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
UPDATED jamie Thank you for the time to explain the issue. Thank you for the refund which was a great act of customer service to rectify the problem. Good luck with your new business Seth When you pay for a 24 hour service and according to the web site you have to allow 2 days to process abd the parcel dose not arrive on its due date there is no telephone number to discuss. Likewise if you email them directly your are ignored. Very poor service when you have paid for the 24 hr express service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Seth, I want to apologise for your messages not coming through to us, we have only just established that one of our contact forms on our website has not been working (Since fixed). If we had of known I can assure you I would have done everything I could to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. Please could you contact me and I will be able to offer a refund on the postage to compensate for the late delivery. We dispatched on time, but Hermes let us down by taking 2 days to deliver your parcel. Again, very sorry. We are kicking ourselves for not noticing the contact form was not working. Deal Fox
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong pen delivered or wrong image on site. I was expecting Parket Sonnet "Chiselled Purple Matrix" pen as shown in the image. What turned up was semi chiselled purple with white barrell. Too late to return - pen was for a gift. How hard can it be to make sure what you're selling matches the image shown? Will never buy from this outlet again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter, I am very sorry to hear you received the wrong item, it could have been a picking error or a listing error, I am looking into how it's happened. I wish we know about the issue, as I can assure you I would have done everything to make sure it was resolved as promptly as possible. Please contact me at email: as I would still like the opportunity to resolve for you. Thank you, and again we are very sorry. Jamie
Posted 1 year ago
BuyYolo is rated 4.7 based on 108 reviews