BuyYolo Reviews

4.7 Rating 108 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BuyYolo
Read BuyYolo Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@buyyolo.com

Location:

Unit 5, Holloway Drive, Wardley Industrial Estate
Manchester
M28 2LA

Write Your review

Tell us how BuyYolo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fast delivery, well informed about delivery process and can't complain
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A very good site with quick and easy delivery very reasonable prices and very good updates everyday
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and pricing. Would not hesitate to use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really good items at unbelievably reasonable prices, with excellent service. Internet shopping at its absolute best.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with product, price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good bargains on here set of baby bottles costs a lot of other sites this buyyolo site was the best cheapest price of them all! When i first ordered i wasnt as sure of the site was worrying a bit but honestly nothing to worry about very fast deivery within 2 days! And i am very pleased about my product too will definatly buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good price for 10. I could have paid £4.50 for one. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service highly recommended would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've placed a couple of orders (so far) and have been really impressed; there's a good range of products at bargain prices and delivery is extremely reasonable and fast. Can't ask for more and would certainly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Item arrived quickly and was new and as described, although never received a shipping notification
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
BuyYolo's website is always worth a browse as the offers you find therein are genuinely some of the lowest prices for the products. I have purchased from here a few times and saved myself a lot of money, even when compared to some of the other well-known websites of global names. The BuyYolo site is easy to navigate, and the range of items, though not huge is always interesting, with items competitively priced. Delivery is prompt and items arrive safely packaged. I look forward to shopping here again, thanks for providing a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. The website was user friendly with plenty of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent value products, super customer service and communication. Items delivered very quickly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered some Air Max 90s and holy god! Did 100m in 9 seconds, knocked out 5 bouncers, hikacked a plane and flew myself to Miami. Never pulled so many fit birds in 1 night. All begging to get dipped. 10/10 site and they do not disappoint. Will be buying some nappies next week to stop me from shitting my pants too. Top company!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great pen, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Its very good costumer service and very quick delivery + the price is cheaper than other very happy to buy from BuyYolo Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a Parker pen from them, it didn't arrive, so I contacted them and they have sent a replacement, which I've received today. Very happy with the service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered my last minute costume which arrived on time and fit a lot better than expected! very happy with this purchase and the delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
BuyYolo is rated 4.7 based on 108 reviews