BuyYolo Reviews

4.7 Rating 108 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BuyYolo
Read BuyYolo Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@buyyolo.com

Location:

Unit 5, Holloway Drive, Wardley Industrial Estate
Manchester
M28 2LA

Write Your review

Tell us how BuyYolo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb products at amazing prices. The barbecue tongs/turner is amazing quality, Large and robust too. Will be visiting again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great quality! ordered only one to check and definitelly will order another one and the old one I'll throw away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got a great deal definitely worth checking this website out for more deals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and well packaged parcel. Very price competitive too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted a simple quality bbq grill cage. BuyYolo had such a product, not expensive, but well made. Delivered within 24 hrs. Simple..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good experience dealing with BuyYolo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quick and on time thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price. Good service. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The pen arrived within 3 days. It is beautiful, just as described and the price was lower than secondhand ones on eBay. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was sceptical about the pen because of the price in comparison to other sellers. The pen arrived greatly packaged and the pen is REALLY exquisite. Seriously brilliant pen!! Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered 2 Cafetiere travel mugs at 1/3 of the price we'd seen them for and have been pleasantly surprised as they where fab. P&P very reasonable and delivered within 2 or 3 days. Will defo shop here again xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought two flame friendly ceramic plancha, because one I had bought in different local shop , so I have three now...this is perfect gaget to make grilled food, and vegetables,...I'm very happy with it. I should know this item before but didn't . Now I understand what is this for my Grill or BBQ however you call on it. You can make your grill very healthy. I recommend this ceramic plancha to everybody to injoy testy food... 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Product at Best Price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good firm to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All excellent, and a great price. I didn’t think I would be able to find a Parker Sonnet to replace the one that I lost recently so I am very pleased. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and service was fast and grrat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I've used this company and was very much impressed with the cost delivery and quality of the item I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very fast👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality, unbelievable value, easy to order, fast delivery! What more could you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BuyYolo is rated 4.7 based on 108 reviews