byapptonly Reviews

4.76 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend byapptonly
Read byapptonly Reviews

About byapptonly:

Byapptonly makes it easier for grooming & beauty professionals to see clients anywhere. Trusted by thousands of barbers, hairstylists & cosmeticians, The General Barber Backpack is the perfect mobile workstation that organizes, secures & protects your blades, clippers & shears while on the go.

Visit Website

Email:

info@byapptonly.co

Write Your review

Tell us how byapptonly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
byapptonly 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Deondre Dumas
More Photos & Videos
byapptonly Reviews | 30th June 2020
byapptonlyco
More Photos & Videos
byapptonly Reviews | 29th June 2020
byapptonlyco
More Photos & Videos
byapptonly Reviews | 26th June 2020
dominic_the_barber_
More Photos & Videos
byapptonly Reviews | 26th June 2020
barbersofnorwalk
More Photos & Videos
byapptonly Reviews | 27th June 2020
byapptonlyco
More Photos & Videos
byapptonly Reviews | 28th June 2020
byapptonlyco
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The strap began to tear after second use. At almost $400 that’s an issue
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Marvin,
Surprised to see your feedback here, but happy to start the conversation. I see that you bought the V2 back in May. Can you please send us an email so we can assist you further? Let's sort this out together!

info@byapptonly.co
Posted 2 days ago
Keep reaching and helping the culture
Posted 3 days ago
Will do Billy! Thanks for the support! 🤩
Posted 3 days ago
I was happy with my purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Love it! Fits everything I need!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
This is a dope Sidekick! I will definitely buy the other bags when the become available
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Chris! Stay tuned. We've got great things ahead. Happy 4th of July!
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I needed! Its also my everyday bag for carrying other important things💯💯💯
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
The bag protects your equipment well and it is comfortable when wearing it. It is large enough to store everything you need for a house-call, unless you have a large blow dryer. The material on the bag is definitely high quality. By.Appt.Only put a lot of thought into the bag to make it a great experience and investment for their barbers. Thanks again and keep up the great work!
Posted 1 week ago
Perry, we're so grateful for Barbers like you. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Convenient, efficient room for essentials &stylish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Devin!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome! Plenty of room.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review! We're glad that you like the General Lite!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wish the part that holds the guards were sewin in because it doesn’t allow blades to stay in place but if you put guards at the top and blades at the bottom it will work, other than that the bag is a must have for traveling barbers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Shawn,
Thank you for the feedback! I've passed this along to my product development team. We appreciate your input 100% Stay safe, stay healthy. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product love my back pack. I load it up with everything I can throw at it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As you should Cristobal! Sending you much love as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
By.Appt.Only backpack changed the game for me. I know I’ll be using this backpack in the next 20 years highly recommend it great investment 👏
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Christopher. We will support you for the next 20 years and beyond!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm glad that I purchased the V2 backpack. I needed something that I can fit all of my clippers, sprays etc all in one place when traveling and this does just that. Good quality backpack as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Ricco!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and fast shipping! I bought the General Lite backpack for my bf for his birthday and he loves it. thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review! Happy birthday BF! lol. Here's wishing him much success and safety. Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall the bag as been amazing! Life changing for my mobile service it just as a few flaws that could make it better but overall I have been pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shawn,
We would love to know what the flaws that you mentioned here. We are always improving and your feedback is what helps us make our products even better! Please send an email to info@byapptonly.co Thanks for buying the General Barber Backpack V1.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved our new barber bag, it was a Father’s Day gift and it was perfect

Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Nicole,
We're so happy that you can put it to good use! Appreciate you 100% Wishing you much success and safety.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had an issue with UPS delivering the packaging to the wrong address and I informed By.Appt.Only immediately. They were responsive in their replies and so helpful. Brian did such an awesome job helping me through the problem. My husband loves his bookbag, now he doesn't need to carry two bags while traveling to do hair cuts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best company! Quality products and amazing customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We couldn't have said it better ourselves! Thank You!
Posted 2 weeks ago
best bags in the game
Posted 2 weeks ago
We appreciate you 100% Thank You
Posted 2 weeks ago
byapptonly is rated 4.76 based on 29 reviews