Cambridge Laptop Repair Reviews

4.86 Rating 83 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cambridge Laptop Repair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cambridge Laptop Repair Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01480 403721

Email:

stneots@antechs.com

Location:

8 Cambridge Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Cambridge Laptop Repair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class customer service which made it easy to renew my anti virus protection.
Posted 2 years ago
Fitted new screen quickly and at reasonable cost. Friendly yet professional staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Courteous and knowledgable staff. Met my expectations and beyond. My laptop had a virus attack and they were able to restore my laptop and install a more reliable antivirus. I could hardly recognise my laptop because it was like new, working way better than before. Good job. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and professional approach to help solving the problem with my lap top. Prompt and quick service. Recommend without any reservation.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful service. Lots of advice given by people who know what they are talked g about. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, efficient service. I was informed of costs before the repair and the repair was completed on time.
Posted 2 years ago
I brought my iPhone 4s in for a repair as I'd dropped it a few weeks earlier and the screen had a permanent shaking effect as a result. The assistant said it could easily be repaired and I collected it the following day with a new, clear screen- a total cost of £45 which was much cheaper than a new phone. Thank you for such an excellent, speedy service.
Posted 2 years ago
We found the company very knowledgeable efficient and courteous they agreed terms clearly and contacted us with a quote for repair within a couple of days - their estimate was fair due to work necessary - communication and electronic accounts system was very good
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful advice given and appreciate the time and patience to a customer who has little knowledge of the inside workings of modern technology!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, knowledgeable staff and always kept up to date with progress of the repair
Posted 2 years ago
Great service , good communication re updates , highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Courteous and efficient service - always helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, efficient and cost effective service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
James very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Dealt with James who was very efficient and affable. Second time I've used Cambridge Laptop Repair and I'm very satisfied with the cost and the service, well done all.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, and good advice given.
Posted 2 years ago
The team are always helpful and encouraging be it in person or on the 'phone. Supportive advice is always given and I'm never made to feel inadequate for admitting to not knowing much regarding technology. I would always prefer to come across town to Cambridge Laptop Repair as opposed to anywhere else. This team have my confidence, the are my laptop heroes!
Posted 2 years ago
Really friendly and professional service. Very happy with everything. I will definitely come back for any future computer problems that need sorting,and recommend to others. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Always provides a quick helpful service at very competitive rates ..
Posted 2 years ago
Cambridge Laptop Repair is rated 4.86 based on 83 reviews