Cambridge Laptop Repair Reviews

4.86 Rating 83 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cambridge Laptop Repair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cambridge Laptop Repair Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01480 403721

Email:

stneots@antechs.com

Location:

8 Cambridge Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Cambridge Laptop Repair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, great advice. Helped me out in a difficult situation, installed hardware, and made sure it worked before I left the shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They had difficulties with my problem laptop. I now have it back after 10 days and it is working better than it has for a long time. I just wish that they understood the statement "You have my laptop so I have no internet access" as, while they had it, they sent me 4 emails which I could not read and did not phone me as promised!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick service ,repaired in under 3 hours to be picked up . Very good response and text to say ready
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service! Happy customer 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Only use to renew ESET licence
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
prompt updates and friendly staff. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service ,asked before doing any work , explained all costs really well. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was really pleased with every aspect of my repair. I would both recommend and use Cambridge Laptop Repair again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I don't have my laptop yet and it has been a week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Staff were all professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The repair was carried out quickly and all communication was timely. I would unhesitatingly recommend them to anyone with a computer problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
v.good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Second time going to these guys, this time to sort out my Mac. Old thing has taken some licking over the last few years but still ticking now thanks to the guys at Cambridge Laptop Repair!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional reasonably priced and quick. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient replacement of iPhone screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was well pleased with Cambridge Laptop Repair. They fixed my MacBook Pro quickly and I had regular updates on progress. Their prices are very competitive and you get a more personal service. Would certainly recommend to a friend, in fact I have already done so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cambridge Laptop Repair is rated 4.86 based on 83 reviews