Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,756 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Car Audio Centre.

Read Car Audio Centre Reviews

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Got a Question?

What size speakers for a Subaru Impreza WRX STI hatchback front and back please. I’ve asked a few times with no answers.
Asked by Nigel Froude (9 months ago)
As i did not receivei a handbook i am struggling to find a way of activating my pure road angel system. It was charged up on Saturday but stll shoeing subscription as Invalid. Please assist Ian G Hakes- Address HU14 3DN
Asked by Ian G Hakes (11 months ago)
Is cd player compatible with ford focus 2020
Asked by Susan Bassett (11 months ago)
Hi I have a 2005 Honda Accord EX and the CD player has had it. Is there a replacement system (not CD) for it, that sounds good but doesn't break the bank? Regards Andrew
Asked by Andrew (1 year ago)
Still not come yet
Asked by Bobo (1 year ago)
In my order for double din fascia for 2007 civic received correct fascia but wiring is for Honda jazz. Order no. CAC1267216
Asked by Malcolm Graham (1 year ago)
I haven’t received my order yet , has it meant to of been delivered already ?
Asked by Garry robson (1 year ago)
My Order CAC1145164 There wasn't a microphone in the box. Would you please send me one asap. I booked the stereo in for fitting and it is currently fitted without the mic Also, kindly cancel my review please as it isn't a review it is the above question Many Thanks Darren 07709009781
Asked by Darren Glanville (1 year ago)
I have only recieved half my order! I ordered 2 road angel halo go hard wiring kits but only recieved 1
Asked by Joshua Smith (2 years ago)
We have sent another kit in the post. It should be with you shortly!
Answered by Curtis (2 years ago)
hi im thinkingof buying a kenwood ddx917 but after reading loads of reviews I having second thoughts.
Asked by colin maycock (3 years ago)