Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.33 Rating 1,369 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Well pleased with Car Audio Centre. Radio well priced. there communication was excellent. Fast delivery time. Would recommend this firm. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Was pleased about the speed of delivery, and of course the really competitive price!!! Will certainly use you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great product, great price, great service. Will use again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is my fifth broken part for the dash cam it always breaks on the black plastic handle when releasing from the windscreen, My sons gave me their part as they did nit use the dash cam. I had to order the next two direct, service was very good, shame about the inferior product part.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I really am at a loss to recall ever dealing with Car Audio Centre Until two days ago I had never heard of them now I just keep getting emails asking for reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a Kenwood stereo to fit into my VW Golf 2007 and I connected the unit up. The unit was receiving power but it would not turn on. I then used a Sony stereo to see if there was something wrong with my car but the Sony stereo worked perfectly. The Kenwood stereo was faulty as it would not turn on at all. Im currently chasing for a refund. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase and very fast delivery great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best price and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Spoke with Phil and he, not only price matched for me, he also went that extra mile to help with the purchase as it was from overseas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service delivery was a couple of days price with discount was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Head unit was cheaper than anywhere with free delivery. Fast delivery too. I would certainly use again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Branded products at very competitive prices. Delivery is free and extremely quick, good all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very quick delivery and very well packaged but the best thing about car audio centre was the friendly and very helpful advice over the phone - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good web site, loads of choice and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and price, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery of unit took a few days longer than I expected but I then got a prompt service from RS Services who were scheduled to come between12noon and 4pm and arrived 12.10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and telephone techni
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website and found the item I wanted. The delivery was quick and the item well packaged. This is my second purchase and I would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products at a good price, and very quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.33 based on 1,369 reviews