Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.24 Rating 882 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 600 7160

Email:
sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:
542 546 Mansfield road

Categories:
Business & Office
Car Audio

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Car Audio Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mercluseau Lincoln
Unverified Reviewer
"The right product at the right price. Quick and efficient order processing. Goods arrived next day in good order. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and everything I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional service..quick dispatch too...only thing is they didnt send me the free gift promised with the head unit i bought... !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KEVIN PERCIVAL
Unverified Reviewer
"Very good service order arrived next day as advised many thanks kevin percival"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery, competitive price. product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Headunit cheapest I could find online anywhere. Ordered 1pm and arrived next day just before 1pm, free delivery option too! Excellent supplier, would use again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super service. Ordered a Kenwood dash cam which was quickly delivered but then discovered I needed an additional cable. After one phone call this was delivered next day foc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Haynes.
Unverified Reviewer
"Bought a double din JVC, radio from these guys, great value for money. I was fitting it myself and came across a problem that I was not sure how to rectify. I rang the Nottingham, store and the guy talked me through what I needed to do. A great firm to deal with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"cheap prices quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul Charlton
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered my Kenwood sub from these guys as they were clearly the most competitively priced, plus reviews suggested they should be a safe bet to deal with. Ordering was fairly simple, except for some odd reason there was a peculiarity that kept occuring with my email address. Delivery itself was incredibly quick and overall, I'm pleased with the service. Not given a full 5 star as you can't fully assess a company until you've used their support (which I haven't), but as a supplier, so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On time delivery and goods as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use and fast. Wide variety of products. They do email you your password when you sign up so I worry about their security... Use a unique password when signing up and not one that you use elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery. Cheap prices. Very good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service cheap prices very helpful after sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Graham Butcher
Verified Reviewer
"My original order came very fast and was very pleased with all the items except for the fact that the wiring for the steering wheel was the incorrect type. I contacted your sales and after emailing some photos of the problem you sorted it out with no fuss. All the equipment is now installed and I am over the moon with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Stereo recieved not new. Scratches on the head unit. Emailed company twice via their website without reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NigelBig Pearson
Verified Reviewer
"Perfect connection leads plug and play.Works a treat.Quick delivery And very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.24 based on 882 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This