Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,280 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good price. Speedy delivery. Good product. Well done Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering. Arrived in 2 days. Free postage and packing. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Git it in no time. Had the best price online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Usual search on Google for the item and up came CAC with the cheapest price. Ordered with free delivery snd the item turned up 3 days later. Very happy with the price and service. Thank you CAC!👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sent item with most pieces missing. Returns infuriating and slow, no answer to the phone on Saturday (despite being open). Still awaiting replacement item 1 week later. Wish I'd have paid £5 more and gone elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, advised me to everything I needed for my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Excellent prices. Friendly staff. Used them twice now and very satisfied. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent customer service. adaptor leads purchased a month earlier, seemed wrong for the vehicle, at time of install. web selection had changed, and a short email resulted in immediate supply of the corrected adaptor leads - at no additional charge. recieved in 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not fitted radio yet. Pity about the last minute ( I didn’t notice it until afterwards ) appalling surcharge for delivery to Inverness/ Perth area, truly disgraceful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and advice, will be resisting for the next upgrade. Thanks guys!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stereo did not work properly. I was told to buy extra cables which had no effect and then told that some stereos don't work in certain vehicles!! So I'm even more money down! Terrible customer service and returns process. I would never use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
profiteering from delivery charges to mainland Britain without declaring at checkout. Same cost for anywhere else in uk. This Is northern Scotland, not the islands. Pure profiteering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficiency is always good for making customers happy. Very good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and easy return
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, easy, fast service with fantastic offers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and fast precise service with nice discount. Just make me happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, good communication, delivery good. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.31 based on 1,280 reviews