Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,974 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
4.4
Based on 3,974 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews

Phone:

0330 320 5050

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

29 Bridlesmith Gate,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 2GR

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 26th November 2023
Robert Scott-Wilson
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 13th January 2023
Alex Lancett
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 7th January 2023
Nigel
Car Audio Centre 1 star review on 3rd January 2023
Josh
Car Audio Centre 1 star review on 3rd January 2023
Josh
Car Audio Centre 1 star review on 3rd January 2023
Josh
Car Audio Centre 1 star review on 3rd January 2023
Josh
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best customer service good people nice work amazing I do recommend everyone to go over there plus they have a lot of brand name. They have it in stock. I love it. Very happy from work from the people how they talk to me and how to take care of me.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very good company to purchase from posted quickly. Purchased remote cd player for 2020 honda civic as it didn't offer cd play option works well just plug in and away you go.thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast dispatch with DPD delivered day after ordering. Bit disappointed the item I ordered was reduced in price the day after I purchased and I didn’t get a reply to my enquiry made direct through the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Well, arrived on time. Now fitted and works well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service . Arrived quicker than expected. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
without a doubt one of the best places I've ever dealt with. I have a Jimny, id called around a few places to try and get something decent sorted, in the end decided to do it myself as i couldn't get any kind of decent response. Called these guys and Mo walked me through everything I needed, ordered it on the spot and have fitted to my car, which now has glorious sound all for a very decent price. Had a few teething issues, Mo had called me multiple times, helped return things and sent me new things. The guy is one of the best in the game. I'd literally input every buy from these guys. Mo, you're a legend. Ty!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolute legends! I paid for my order of multiple items and one item they didn't have in stock, they emailed me to see if I wanted the item swapped with actually a better item but for the same price, now I didn't see this email until after the parcel came and realised what was missing, responded to the email and straight away I got another email saying it has been dispatched and I cannot complain at that. Thank you very much guys this has made my week. 100% satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Product delivered promptly, at virtually half price, so good value for money if like me you DONT want a complicated unit, just a good basic stereo/cd which doesn't keep flashing coloured lights and going into demo mode all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a replacement radio for my truck. Ordered it Saturday morning, was ready to be collected by DPD within the hour. Arrived less than 24 hours later on Sunday morning. I didn’t pay for next day delivery, the estimated delivery date was the following Wednesday. Extremely happy with the service and the product I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unbeatable price and super-quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order came next day with standard shipping, package arrived without any damage to the contents, the product came as shown in the pics, really simple to navigate there website, overall happy with my purchase from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, no aggressive up selling. Billy and Ricky, are knowledgeable and when it comes to their workmanship they are the best. I have been using them for over 15 years, I have always found them honest and dependable, I will not consider taking my car elsewhere for my audio and in car lighting needs. My daughter takes her car there as well, she will only take their advice and quality of service also. Darryl Audi SQ5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good luck navigating this site, the watt ratings on most products is made up bulls**t. if you cant give rms outputs how the hell do i match amps to speakers and visa versa ? peak output for 1 nano second is the most irrelevant info ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order online fast despatch and delivery spot on service keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a single din road angel bluetooth enabled stereo from here. Quick delivery. Well priced. Easy installation. All round good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Plenty of choice on the website, easy ordering and fast delivery. Happy with the speakers I got that were straight forward to install too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well laid out website, easy to order. Sony radio I ordered was competitively priced and delivered very quickly. Very pleased with service,.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing short of what I expected from a well known car audio dealer. No messing around, pay reasonable price, get what you ordered quick whilst sending updates and tracking :) top drawer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Was a return but perfect. Good price. Would go again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I need for dab on my Sony Xav-1550d stereo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.4 based on 3,974 reviews