Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,470 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful staff guided me through my order, what's included & what's extra. Good prices & next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service delivered on time. Speakers excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great offer price and delivered in time scale specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really helpful staff, told them the make and model of my car and they were able to give me a full no commitment breakdown of everything I would need for a successful install.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Road Angel Pure is great, it’s the 4th one I’ve bought We all have one in our household.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and fast delivery Wanted to order another for my other car but price had gone up in the week since i bought it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service over the phone with some good advice on alternative products as some items that I initially wanted were out of stock. Saved me over £200! The kit was delivered to a garage doing me a campervan build 24 hours later. Have yet to see finished product due to the C virus restrictions but I’m sure it will sound great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Helpful staff on hand to solve installation issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had an email on the 12th of March thanking me for my order and telling me that I should receive it in three to five days. It is now the 23rd of March and I have neither received or heard anything about my order. In my opinion your service is very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and also free item was at a great price so very happy all-round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, good technical support. The Gem Pure is a big improvement on the original Gem and I am extremely pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sale was fab delivery was quick and free thumbs up service cant fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick excellent service with item at a good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy fab sale free delivery and quick thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy sale was fab postage quick and free thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, prompt delivery, overall outstanding supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and very fast delivery.!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.36 based on 1,470 reviews