Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,416 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Firstly, don’t trust customer services if you need extra parts like fascias. They fob you off with anything. Secondly, I bought a Pioneer DAB radio at a great price and 2 were in stock on ordering. I was emailed a few days later to say they couldn’t fulfil the order, offered an inferior Kenwood or wait until April (1 month). I waited. No-one let me know what was happening. By mid April I rang and was told stock might come in May, despite 5 of these radios being in stock on their website?!? I cancelled the order but 6 working days later, no refund has appeared in my account.
Posted 15 hours ago
Superb service and fast delivery, will definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic advice and service
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered 3 times in 2 weeks. All items damaged with cables clean cut or exterior damage...brand new products. They get shipping wrong although i pay for next day. Will avoid in the future
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service specially by Mo and his team at the Ilford branch always takes care in work and left feeling good with the work done
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website, great customer service, speedy delivery, a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Good price great service and fast delivery. Ace.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered snooper dvr4 3gen no problems with the service my only complain is with snooper and the WiFi ? it’s a mystery so you can not look on your iPhone using a app
Posted 3 days ago
Just had one of my best retail experiences EVER... and I'm no spring chicken!! I just behave like one. Had a beautiful Pioneer AVH-Z9200DAB 7" WiFi Stereo, Apple CarPlay, Android Auto, Bluetooth & DVD fitted. These guys at Ilford are the very very best. My lovely SAAB 93 smiled all the way home, and I just can't stop smiling myself. These guys are heroes.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a stereo came a few days later no problems
Posted 4 days ago
Bought two sets of speakers for my car, arrived within two days, well packaged and tracked delivery. Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Brought 2 Pioneer amps and didn't expect them to arrive within 2 days of ordering, almost got me in trouble with my wife. Great price and Super fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic fast service. These guys really delivered... Top job great website. Would not hesitate to use them again .
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Bought an amp for my sons car to run his sub, Excellent piece of kit at a reasonable price, delivery was really quick too, I will definitely be using you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Received an confirmation email email stating.
Tracking number (insert tracking)
Delivery company (insert company)
Delivery date (insert date)
Ordered a week ago. Still not here.
Posted 6 days ago
Recently bought a JVC mechless dab radio, it was ordered over the bank holiday so postage was delayed by a few days but arrived the day after notification of postage.
Looks good but won’t know how well it works until I fit it next month.

Very pleased with the purchase and the Car Audio Centre.
Posted 1 week ago
Poor customer service! Didn’t know my order had been confirmed had to cancel my bank card then get a email over 3 hours later confirming an order I no longer wanted now have to go out of my way to return it.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt efficient service. but £50 pounds each and £7.95 delivery for 4 replacement sd cards for registered devices .........??.bit steep i my opinion .
Posted 1 week ago
Great company: quick dispatch and amazing item
Posted 1 week ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.40 based on 2,416 reviews