Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,756 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent price and very quick delivery.
Posted 53 minutes ago
Very quick delivery, good service.
Posted 2 hours ago
These guys have great knowledge, customer service was brilliant and very quick delivery. Was advised on the correct installation kit for my car and it looks really good. Decent company to buy from.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service and communication
First Class
Posted 16 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic. Does exactly what you want. The remote control is a really good way to change the sound on the move.
Posted 1 day ago
Good communication, fast dispatch and next day delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful with good communication, quickly arrived
Posted 1 day ago
Good customer service and communication.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a reverse camera which unfortunately was out of stock and so they helped me to get a different one which was compatible with the car stereo system . The new one was a more expensive one but they let me have it for the same price as the original one that i ordered. The communication from them was exceptional and they really did do their best to help me and to sort out my camera. I would not hesitate in dealing with them in the future for anything i need .
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service for any enquiries and fast shipping with a great range!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, and friendly, helpful service.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi
I purchased a sony cdx656 cd changer recently. Loved the product, arrived in good time, great. Unfortunately I can use it with my upmarket sony stereo. So I want to return it and purchase a CD player USB plug and play instead, and pay the additional money for it.

Many Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery, good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful staff. Lockdown meant staff working remotely via email but remained very helpful, finding out info I needed and advising on my options, though I didn’t get a quick response on all occasions but that’s acceptable right now.Package arrived next day even on the standard (free) delivery via DPD.
Posted 3 days ago
rubbish after sales non contactable
Posted 3 days ago
I RETURNED THE PINK CAR CLEANER BACK TO YOU ON TUESDAY YOU HAD TO SIGN FOR IT AND YOU DID BUT I HAVE NOT HAD MY MONEY RETURNED, COULD YOU SEE THAT I AM FULLY REFUNDED PLUS £5.00 P+P,YOUR ADVERT IS VERY MISLEADING PEOPLE THINK THEY ARE GETTING THE 3 ITEMS IN THE PICTURE,YOU NEVER EVEN SENT A TRIGGER WITH THE BOTTLE SO THAT I COULD USE IT!!!! VERY POOR CUSTOMER RELATIONS AS I HAVE HEARD NOTHING ABOUT A REFUND BUT YOU BOMBARD ME WITH @MAILS ASKING FOR MY VIEW I HAD TO CLICK THE 1 STAR AS THERE IS NO ZERO RATING TO SAY I FEEL RIPPED OFF IS A UNDERSTATMENT.
Posted 3 days ago
Was good service quick delivery and great item alot better then car audio security
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding customer service and support
Posted 3 days ago
From ordering to aftersale technical advice they were superb. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent prices and great service top notch..
Posted 4 days ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.37 based on 1,756 reviews