Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,641 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item was good as described what I was disappointed with was the excuse the not next day blaming covid and delays and unwillingness to refund "next-day" on the invoice if you cannot deliver remove it or reword "next-day"
Posted 21 hours ago
Item ideal and worked straight away with no set-up as stated on the leaflet in the box. Delivered quickly and to an alternative address as requested.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on time and product exactly as described.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful staff however... Charging £8 for an SD card to be delivered is extortionate Especially since it a 16gb we card that I can buy for a couple of ££ They encrypt the software which is fine but don't allow the use to make a backup, this if the card gets corrupted (1 month out of warranty) you pay £57 for a replacement card They should spend all the money they cream off the end user on some way to back up the purchasers we card After paying over £350 you'd think this was standard Shame on you
Posted 2 days ago
Not to good sales guy told me a fib to get a sale.... Still waiting my next day delivery refund
Posted 3 days ago
Great range, helpful staff and efficient delivery. Only reason for 4 stars is that both times I've ordered, the site remains on the purchase page and doesn't issue a confirmation. However, both times I've rung and the staff assure me that the transaction's completed and, sure enough, the goods have been sent out. Almost great...
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect I’m very happy for service Quick delivery and everything
Posted 4 days ago
I asked this shop to supply and fit a pioneer head unit , terribly disappointed in there work carried out, there's scratches on the dash board and the console. The interia panels were broken or not put back properly. Just no care involved. I'll never use this shop again ,feel for anyone that does, they should be in the meat business.
Posted 6 days ago
brilliant why didnt i get this years ago
Posted 1 week ago
Checked a couple of technical details prior to ordering online, and service, delivery and prdouct were all fine as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
It was brought as a present for my son and he is very happy. Thank you the service was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, good price, and fast delivery. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Never heard of the company
Posted 1 week ago
Good service although there was a longer delivery time than I was led to believe. Otherwise very good
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, prompt despatch, good delivery time. Kept up to date throughout. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
found it easy to use but could come with hard wire kit or offer it as a option
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my JVC KD-X561DBT audio purchase. Price was right, delivery was quick and fitting was easy using the iso connector in my fiat ducato camper. Does exactly what it says on the tin. One happy camper.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick & efficient. Need no more in a company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and easy service to use and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Road Angel reimbursed subscription in 1 day. Road Angel use Car Audio Centre to handle their hardware distribution and returns. Car Audio Centre took 3 weeks and 3 phone call chases to make reimbursement for hardware return made on same day as subscription cancellation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.40 based on 2,641 reviews