Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.23 Rating 909 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre

Phone:
0845 600 7160

Email:
sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:
542 546 Mansfield road

Categories:
Business & Office
Car Audio

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Fantastic service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Paid extra for next day delivery, product was not dispatched until next day and arrived the day after. Emailed asking for feedback as to why this happened and never received a reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stands higher than I would have liked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient . Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the JW1000 subwoofer wiring kit. It does not include the terminal connectors that are needed to attach the power cables to the battery and ground. I had to search around many shops to find some to buy separately. The shop I ended up buying the terminals from sold wiring kits which already come with the terminals attached, for the same price as this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I did not receive my item, this may be the fault of the delivery service but I have contacted car audio centre and they have not responded to my complaint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently purchased a Parrot MKi9200 hands free kit for a Fiat 500 64 plate. I purposely asked one of the technical team at Car Audio Centre if all the cables were included as the mechanic who was fitting this item said that I may need am extra electrical loom. I was informed that I would NOT require any extra cables. Took the car to the garage to have it fitted only to find out that an extra electrical loom was indeed required. I was without the car for the day only to be told that bit couldn't be done without the loom unless they started cutting wires which they were reluctant to do. Car has to go back next week to get this item fitted. Another day without the car all because the technical team at Car Audio Centre don't know there bread and butter. The required loom has since been ordered from Halfords."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very very poor communication and called.the customer a liar even thought the customer had proof they were right"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivry but woeful support. The website for software update seems down all the tome, and no response in 4 days to support email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have received a good service but I was disappointed with my purchase. The product description was misleading but of course that's not Car Audio Centre responsibility."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I am having problems getting the settings from my phone to the pure. I have sent 2 messages and got no reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived safely and quickly which suprised me, and they gave me a very good deal and would recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service. Great product....such a clean crisp sound"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to deal with good service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unbelievable quick delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Road Angel Pure supplied very quickly. A great product at a good discounted price. Superb bit of kit too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Alpine speakers arrived quickly but I later found same speakers on amazon £12 cheaper Also one speaker had a mounting lug snapped off in packaging I was not prepared to pay post to send it back and wasted time so I’ve just fitted with three lugs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you very much for my CD/DAB/ Car radio. Went for JVC db/65 to replace my JVC that i had had for a number of years. Fitted myself great product and great service will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.23 based on 909 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support