Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,901 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb service and super fast delivery. Your competitors can learn how to get things right for a great price and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service from this company. Before making my choice I spoke to them on the phone and a couple of units were suggested for my vw camper. Having researched a bit more I found another unit that suited my needs better. I used the WhatsApp chat to seek advice and find out whether it would fit and what fitting kit was required. Following this I bought a Pioneer unit. It was delivered the next day and was well packaged. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very good to deal with pre-purchase, knowledgeable, amiable, helpful. Speedy delivery, better than forecast and excellent after sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Yap yap țap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is now the second S6900 I've ordered after the first one failed to work. This one isnt working either. NOT HAPPY!!! Both were ordered through Snooper themselves. If I could give zero stars I would!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Came on time. Great product. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
On time, no fuss, would use again. A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Does what it says
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good customer service and excellent customer experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have a eu truck card but all the Points of interest on it came for motor homes & caravans, nothing for trucks which makes it no good for me at all 🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed with the speed my order was dealt with and delivered with 2 days from order thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The service was amazing I received goods next day the lady I spoke to was very helpful I cannot say what purchase is like as it’s a Xmas present we have had a snooper truckmate before and it was great just got a later version so ime sure it will be as good will defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The guys at Car Audio Centre (Illford) were amazing - I ordered an underseat subwoofer off the online store (on sale) then took it into the store and they installed it for a great price, absolutely perfect job, and they were very accommodating with fitting me in on the day. But more than anything, they were just wonderful guys who were a joy to deal with. The In Phase USW300 is a fantastic choice for a small car too (Ford Fiesta) - I've not tried the Kenwood competitor (which was my original plan) but knowing what I do about audio equipment (and reading reviews of the Kenwood dying, presumably from pushing the smaller amp too hard), I'm very glad I upgraded. The USW300 is plenty, but I also wouldn't want much less. Overall a great experience, and highly recommended in all ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So far so good. Have just placed a second order with you and hope I receive this in good time, all sealed and brand new. My last order had been opened but everything looked in order and correct. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I'm very happy with the service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to do business. Good comparative price and quick despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second Snooper Satnav I have bought and have been really pleased with the quality as well as the back up when I have needed help. Very happy to recommend them for professionalism and service as well as competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is second to none, I was given the Black Friday discount ahead of time and delivery was quick. Now I have not had the opportunity to put the S6900 to work but if it is anything like the S8100, I will be in good hands. The bad points - the overall imagery on this model looks old, I feel it has an Atari graphic look about it instead of a PS5 whistle and bells HD Graphic card. While I have no need to update the software and maps for at least 6 months after purchase, the system in which to upload new map data appears over complicated with risks of errors. Snooper need to invest in a plug-in, update and go website that is user friendly because no Lorry driver wants the stress of errors and download to your own computer issues as described on their website. Overall I would still put my trust in a Tuckmate Snooper SatNav than any other brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service very helpful goods delivered on time. I'm happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.40 based on 2,901 reviews