Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,027 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
4.4
Based on 4,027 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews

Phone:

0330 320 5050

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

29 Bridlesmith Gate,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 2GR

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Mark Sherman
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 26th November 2023
Robert Scott-Wilson
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 15th September 2023
PlanetHopper
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 13th January 2023
Alex Lancett
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 7th January 2023
Nigel
Car Audio Centre 1 star review on 3rd January 2023
Josh
Car Audio Centre 1 star review on 3rd January 2023
Josh
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant service. Car front door speakers arrived 3 days earlier than expected and the price was lower than anywhere on the Internet. Not managed to fit them yet due to the weather here in the West fo Scotland (not got a garage, unfortunately), but I'm sure I will not be disappointed, Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery , well packaged and good value for money .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The online prices are the best on the Internet, the process to order was smooth and easy, I received regular updates on the status of my order and my products were here within 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used head unit sent out full of scratches, box was previously opened. Generally dreadful, now alot of messing around to send back and get a refund. Won't use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with price, quality and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a JVC single din mechles head unit, when the item was delivered, it was clear from the packaging and the head unit itself that this was not a new stereo but a used item. Possibly a return or an ex demonstration unit as the display screen was covered in surface scratches and the box had been resealed prior to delivery. Now alot of messing around to send back and wait 14 days for a refund. Clearly NO quality control on what's being sent out to customers, and a very abrupt response to the email questioning the quality of the product delivered. Have used this company previously in the past, won't be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection. The information received about delivery was excellent and the stereo came on time would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. I ordered a Sony subwoofer with standard free delivery on Friday evening, I couldn't believe it when it was delivered to me on Sunday. It's not my first time using them and it definitely won't be the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the service, great price, rapid delivery. Highly recommended supplier 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Friday received Monday morning free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received excellent advise from your sales rep when I called. My parcel arrived on time and fitting was simple with the recommended patch leads. I now have a Kenwood DAB radio with music streaming and Phone connectivity for £300.00 less than I was quoted to have on fitted and I can use my steering wheel controls without having a new, seperate unit. Winner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a Fiat 500 2011 with an alpine aftermarket stereo. However, the steering wheel controls were not working. I realised that I needed a Connect2 module and a patch lead. I did ask which particular lead(s) I would need. Rather disappointingly when I asked Car Audio Centre online, I was told to contact one of their shops. That aside, I did work out what I needed and ordered them. Car Audio Centre were not the cheapest, but they did appear to be the cheapest of the official retailers of the Connect2 products. So I went with them. They were very quick to dispatch and it all arrived well packaged and protected before it was due to arrive. Twenty minutes later it was all fitted and I now have steering wheel controls. It would have been quicker but the wiring and control box is quite bulky and needed to be finessed into the space. Overall I’m very happy with the product. Would I use them again; yes I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely quick delivery despite being the free option. Would be happy to use CarAudioCentre again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best customer service good people nice work amazing I do recommend everyone to go over there plus they have a lot of brand name. They have it in stock. I love it. Very happy from work from the people how they talk to me and how to take care of me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company to purchase from posted quickly. Purchased remote cd player for 2020 honda civic as it didn't offer cd play option works well just plug in and away you go.thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast dispatch with DPD delivered day after ordering. Bit disappointed the item I ordered was reduced in price the day after I purchased and I didn’t get a reply to my enquiry made direct through the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well, arrived on time. Now fitted and works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service . Arrived quicker than expected. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
without a doubt one of the best places I've ever dealt with. I have a Jimny, id called around a few places to try and get something decent sorted, in the end decided to do it myself as i couldn't get any kind of decent response. Called these guys and Mo walked me through everything I needed, ordered it on the spot and have fitted to my car, which now has glorious sound all for a very decent price. Had a few teething issues, Mo had called me multiple times, helped return things and sent me new things. The guy is one of the best in the game. I'd literally input every buy from these guys. Mo, you're a legend. Ty!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute legends! I paid for my order of multiple items and one item they didn't have in stock, they emailed me to see if I wanted the item swapped with actually a better item but for the same price, now I didn't see this email until after the parcel came and realised what was missing, responded to the email and straight away I got another email saying it has been dispatched and I cannot complain at that. Thank you very much guys this has made my week. 100% satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.4 based on 4,027 reviews