Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,101 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
4.4
Based on 4,101 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews

Phone:

0330 320 5050

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

29 Bridlesmith Gate,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 2GR

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This place (Tooting Branch),reminds me of the old Maplins shops...,every time you walk out the shop you feel a bit ripped off!. I had intentions of using this local store to buy most of my up-grade gear for a recent car purchase as I wanted personal opinions on what to buy rather than rely on line, but I'm not sure I'll be spending anymore there as I felt mildly patronised today and a bit fleeced. On a previous occasion I bought a head unit,when opened looked more like ex-display than brand new and was therefore not worth top asking price but I didn't know that til I opened it for fitting weeks later...less than impressed. Disappointing really.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Car Audio Centre were really helpful from the start of my enquiry wanting to install a modern radio in a classic Lotus Elan with only a very shallow depth radio space. Car Audio recommended an appropriate radio which was then very quickly dispatched and delivered . Guess what? it fits. Thank you to all at Car Audio
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products.great price and will definately be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived earlier than expected. Both units work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Focals look and sound amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow - ordered lunchtime arrived 0830 next morning. Well packaged and looks like quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good advise given and the speakers arrived in good time and condition with dpd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the very prompt service Website is easy to use with some excellent discounted deals
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Kenwood KDC-BT460U CD/USB-Receiver with Built-in Bluetooth is just what I wanted, smart looking, cd, radio, usb,Bluetooth streaming / calling. Fantastic πŸ˜ƒ I placed my order on Thursday at 15.45 paid for next day DPD delivery @ Β£9.99 and my order was with me by 09.30. So very good dispatch and delivery. πŸ‘ But if you need to get a response from Car Audio Centre forget it. They don't notify you of dispatch, and if you email they don't answer. Which is why, I only gave then 3 stars. Very poor communication/ customer service, well actually no customer service at all. The Kenwood radio is a definite 5stars. Would definitely recommend πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered bank holiday Monday arrived wed very quick very simple to order and pay will youse again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with service at car Audio. Helped me so much when i madea n error with on line ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Don’t hesitate to buy from these guys. I pestered them a few times on technical stuff and they were more than happy to help. I bought a 1500w amp and hole set of cables. Fast delivery and brilliant customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered an upgrade " in phase" speaker kit for my Fiat Ducato. Arrived in good time and well packaged. The kit is everything you need and so easy to install. The increase in sound quality is huge and worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Never Received item, attempted to contact support with no response. SCAM!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with the purchase and arrived early thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ok but need to update on how you deal with customers who live far from your workshops
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service & very quick delivery. Also a very good discount compared to other retailers. Thank you & i will be using you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry it's come to this but I'm yet to receive any kind of service! Opened the package to the front item, emailed immediately. No response. Followed up my email. No response. Filled in the contact form on th website. No response. Anyone want to buy an unopened Pioneer patch lead?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.4 based on 4,101 reviews