Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,070 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
4.4
Based on 4,070 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews

Phone:

0330 320 5050

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

29 Bridlesmith Gate,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 2GR

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good ta deal with .Great value. As of yet did not get my stero yet .but am sure its going ta be awsome
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a fitting kit for a Saab 9-3 2008 plus a Kenwood stereo. Email arrived after payment had been taken to say radio was out of stock and would I like a cheaper non brand one instead? Correct radio then arrived 2 days later when I ignored the email? The amplifier retention interface made by Connects2 does not work correctly - creates a lot of noise through the speakers. I emailed the company to register this but received no reply. The companies returns policy costs are so prohibitive that it is not financially viable to return the parts even if they had responded. I would never use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service. I was kept informed every step of the way and delivery was exceptional. Fully recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought brand new Pioneer Avic latest model from here. Got a great discount with help & advice second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The item was shipped quickly and arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent price, excellent service very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered and paid for three items, I then received an email saying one of the items was not in stock and was offered the choice of waiting for the full order or getting part delivered. I went for that option then obtained the missing part locally and requested a refund which I received promptly. Then items arrived before the estimated delivery date, so all in all very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, competitive pricing and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of the products turned out not to be available and the other which was in stock took around 10 days to arrive. There was no reply to either of my emails so availability, delivery time and communication could have been better but the pricing and product were very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My product is a JVC bluetooth car stereo. The product was easy to order, a great price, swiftly delivered. It was a Christmas gift and now it is fitted the stereo is living up to expectations of greatness. Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Placed an order for my sons 18th and was told it was all in stock and would arrive before his birthday. After receiving no communication, I called to chase the order, guy I spoke to was very rude and told me that some items were out of stock. However he could send the stereo out on his birthday, after expressing my disappointment he replied “well people don’t normally fit their stereo on their birthday??? ( I replied “what a ridiculous comment to make”, I then said will it definately arrive on his birthday, to which he replied “well yeah if the depot is not snowed in or flooded” he was obviously just a very rude person with no consideration or care for my purchase, He was missing the point that I actually wanted it for him to open on his birthday!!! He was the most rudest person in customer services I have ever dealt with. There was no need for his sarcasm after me spending £600 I wI’ll think twice about using them again in the future!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was great, within 24 hours, good price, Now looking forward to getting it in the car to see how it works and sounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was sent the wrong patch lead to the one I ordered, and the steering wheel controls don't work correctly. Box was also very damaged but thankfully there was no damage to the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very pleased with the cd player I purchased it was easy to just plug in and play in my crv and the delivery was fast and free !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt delivery and at a very competitive price. I am really pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found value, quality, good prices and better service. Fast delivery and great product range with expert advise. Sounds good?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered over 2 weeks ago and still not recieved, despite paying next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We rec'd the new radio cd etc player. The delivery service was outstanding. The player itself amazing quality and looks great too. My partner is thrilled to bits with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Radio unit arrived very quickly. Came with everything I needed to fit it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.4 based on 4,070 reviews