Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,044 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
4.4
Based on 4,044 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews

Phone:

0330 320 5050

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

29 Bridlesmith Gate,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 2GR

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Mark Sherman
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 26th November 2023
Robert Scott-Wilson
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 15th September 2023
PlanetHopper
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 13th January 2023
Alex Lancett
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 7th January 2023
Nigel
Car Audio Centre 1 star review on 3rd January 2023
Josh
Car Audio Centre 1 star review on 3rd January 2023
Josh
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered and paid for three items, I then received an email saying one of the items was not in stock and was offered the choice of waiting for the full order or getting part delivered. I went for that option then obtained the missing part locally and requested a refund which I received promptly. Then items arrived before the estimated delivery date, so all in all very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, competitive pricing and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of the products turned out not to be available and the other which was in stock took around 10 days to arrive. There was no reply to either of my emails so availability, delivery time and communication could have been better but the pricing and product were very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My product is a JVC bluetooth car stereo. The product was easy to order, a great price, swiftly delivered. It was a Christmas gift and now it is fitted the stereo is living up to expectations of greatness. Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Placed an order for my sons 18th and was told it was all in stock and would arrive before his birthday. After receiving no communication, I called to chase the order, guy I spoke to was very rude and told me that some items were out of stock. However he could send the stereo out on his birthday, after expressing my disappointment he replied “well people don’t normally fit their stereo on their birthday??? ( I replied “what a ridiculous comment to make”, I then said will it definately arrive on his birthday, to which he replied “well yeah if the depot is not snowed in or flooded” he was obviously just a very rude person with no consideration or care for my purchase, He was missing the point that I actually wanted it for him to open on his birthday!!! He was the most rudest person in customer services I have ever dealt with. There was no need for his sarcasm after me spending £600 I wI’ll think twice about using them again in the future!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was great, within 24 hours, good price, Now looking forward to getting it in the car to see how it works and sounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was sent the wrong patch lead to the one I ordered, and the steering wheel controls don't work correctly. Box was also very damaged but thankfully there was no damage to the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very pleased with the cd player I purchased it was easy to just plug in and play in my crv and the delivery was fast and free !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt delivery and at a very competitive price. I am really pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found value, quality, good prices and better service. Fast delivery and great product range with expert advise. Sounds good?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered over 2 weeks ago and still not recieved, despite paying next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We rec'd the new radio cd etc player. The delivery service was outstanding. The player itself amazing quality and looks great too. My partner is thrilled to bits with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Radio unit arrived very quickly. Came with everything I needed to fit it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery,1day. Easy to order online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery. Very good product and tge best price in the country.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sub came poorly packed and damaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with the bassbox with built in amp really good price for what u are getting can’t go wrong turned up next day will wire it up the weekend many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Impressively fast dispatch & delivery & a Good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.4 based on 4,044 reviews