Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,027 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
4.4
Based on 4,027 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews

Phone:

0330 320 5050

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

29 Bridlesmith Gate,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 2GR

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Mark Sherman
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 26th November 2023
Robert Scott-Wilson
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 15th September 2023
PlanetHopper
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 13th January 2023
Alex Lancett
Car Audio Centre 5 star review on 7th January 2023
Nigel
Car Audio Centre 1 star review on 3rd January 2023
Josh
Car Audio Centre 1 star review on 3rd January 2023
Josh
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product delivered promptly, at virtually half price, so good value for money if like me you DONT want a complicated unit, just a good basic stereo/cd which doesn't keep flashing coloured lights and going into demo mode all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a replacement radio for my truck. Ordered it Saturday morning, was ready to be collected by DPD within the hour. Arrived less than 24 hours later on Sunday morning. I didn’t pay for next day delivery, the estimated delivery date was the following Wednesday. Extremely happy with the service and the product I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unbeatable price and super-quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order came next day with standard shipping, package arrived without any damage to the contents, the product came as shown in the pics, really simple to navigate there website, overall happy with my purchase from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, no aggressive up selling. Billy and Ricky, are knowledgeable and when it comes to their workmanship they are the best. I have been using them for over 15 years, I have always found them honest and dependable, I will not consider taking my car elsewhere for my audio and in car lighting needs. My daughter takes her car there as well, she will only take their advice and quality of service also. Darryl Audi SQ5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good luck navigating this site, the watt ratings on most products is made up bulls**t. if you cant give rms outputs how the hell do i match amps to speakers and visa versa ? peak output for 1 nano second is the most irrelevant info ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order online fast despatch and delivery spot on service keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a single din road angel bluetooth enabled stereo from here. Quick delivery. Well priced. Easy installation. All round good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plenty of choice on the website, easy ordering and fast delivery. Happy with the speakers I got that were straight forward to install too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well laid out website, easy to order. Sony radio I ordered was competitively priced and delivered very quickly. Very pleased with service,.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing short of what I expected from a well known car audio dealer. No messing around, pay reasonable price, get what you ordered quick whilst sending updates and tracking :) top drawer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Was a return but perfect. Good price. Would go again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I need for dab on my Sony Xav-1550d stereo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not much to say really, insanely fast delivery despite being free, just good, no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service order come second day amazing will continue order again if I need stuff 💪
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m not one for complaining but this company is shocking. Especially their customer service. They sent me a faulty item which is fair enough, these things happen. I got in contact to return the item, it took a bit of proving that I wasn’t lying then they sent me a returns label. I posted back straight away hoping for a replacement. They then fobbed me off for about 2 weeks saying it was being sorted, or they couldn’t get in contact with the warehouse etc. In the end, after days without a reply I said I wanted a refund, which was also a battle. Nightmare!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't have the item I wanted but they did offer a similar item which I accepted just not I realy wanted so I can only give 3 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good ta deal with .Great value. As of yet did not get my stero yet .but am sure its going ta be awsome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a fitting kit for a Saab 9-3 2008 plus a Kenwood stereo. Email arrived after payment had been taken to say radio was out of stock and would I like a cheaper non brand one instead? Correct radio then arrived 2 days later when I ignored the email? The amplifier retention interface made by Connects2 does not work correctly - creates a lot of noise through the speakers. I emailed the company to register this but received no reply. The companies returns policy costs are so prohibitive that it is not financially viable to return the parts even if they had responded. I would never use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service. I was kept informed every step of the way and delivery was exceptional. Fully recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.4 based on 4,027 reviews