Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.34 Rating 1,405 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly advice, good prices and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
G00d service, unit is just what I expected works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was pleased about the speed of delivery, and of course the really competitive price!!! Will certainly use you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent service and telephone techni
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some 6x9 to replace my old ones. Came in good time great service and well packed. Just the screws which were meant to come in box I never received but used my old screws and all is perfect. This company had the best price for the item I bought so no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the pioneer that I purchased is very good it would have been even better if the aerial was included which you have to buy separate the other thing was I have steering wheel controls that do not work with the new stereo so I have had to buy an adaptor lead to use the controls on the steering wheel which was pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always try to get my car audio stuff from these guys, have been using them for that last ten years at least! The only criticism I have is the wiring harnesses and fascias are a little in the expensive side.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gave correct advice on suitability of product and told me what connectors to buy. Gave timely updates on delivery dates. Excellent in every way, and I would definately purchase from them again. The only complaint was with the delivery people who did the opposite of what I asked them to do. I asked them to leave it in a wooden shed in my garden. Instead it was left in a stone outbuilding away from the house. Pretty annoying but not Car Audio centre's fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, advised me to everything I needed for my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent customer service. adaptor leads purchased a month earlier, seemed wrong for the vehicle, at time of install. web selection had changed, and a short email resulted in immediate supply of the corrected adaptor leads - at no additional charge. recieved in 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service, I phoned up when I had a faulty DAB aerial and a new one arrived quickly. One gripe no instructions with DAB aerial
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful with the new Road Angel pure, got everything I asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast response on the phone, friendly helpful staff and knowledgeable about their products. Very good next day delivery keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices, however I wish they'd give more info on delivery and tracking details especially in the current day and age of ecommerce.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Accurate description Value for money Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
easy to buy and good on delivery but not having any of the cenres up north very disappointing as nearest being Nottingham so the extra year cannot be claimed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
quick delivery and good price sounds good too
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service at a good price just a shame my postman decided to not deliver so I had to pick up from sorting office 24hrs later even though someone was in
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
arrived in good time but firmware was well out of date, customer services were very helpful but you would expect a product to be up to date when purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The pure arrived in good time, put it on to charge as instructed but ultimately had to chase to get the subscription transferred. but customer services were pretty quick in dealing with the problem
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.34 based on 1,405 reviews