Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,756 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service ,very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Initial part of order was next day, but still awaiting a partial order and subsequent order. Assistance in choosing requirements when I called was excellent, ending up changing what I originally was considering and as a result spending less
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and excellent value for money Kenwood radio.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cracking service and delivery was ahead of schedule. I did have a slight problem with the website when ordering which didn’t confirm my order so ended up order8ng muli0le times but after ringing customer service this was swiftly corrected. Have used Car Audio before and would happily use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All ok. Painless and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service from these guys. Dealt with them for around 6 years now. Only draw back is the price of a new sd card. If it wasn't for the massive price jump, i would definitely have given 5 stars. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item ideal and worked straight away with no set-up as stated on the leaflet in the box. Delivered quickly and to an alternative address as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range, helpful staff and efficient delivery. Only reason for 4 stars is that both times I've ordered, the site remains on the purchase page and doesn't issue a confirmation. However, both times I've rung and the staff assure me that the transaction's completed and, sure enough, the goods have been sent out. Almost great...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was kept informed as to when order would be delivered, and it turned up on time, service very good, and the product works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, good price. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great delivery and back up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with speedy delivery with notifications as to parcel's progression.o
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very speedy service and kept up to date with postal tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought Pioneer TS-A6990F 6x9. great buy and very good price and good delivery. four stars instead of five because the package was broken, content was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The device I have purchased, will I hope save me getting any more speeding ticket. Seems easy to use, and so far works well. Did find their web site not the best, could not see if I had paid, so ended up paying twice. Still they sorted that out. Item came well packed, and quite quick, so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast ontime delivery, helpful customer service, great prices, only reason for 4* is the glitch in the website which processes the order aok but doesn't provide confirmation, will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality products, thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service with regard to the ordering process was very good but as an existing customer was no surprise.The only part of the service that was unacceptable was the terrible delivery service by royal mail tracker.Not only was there no info re the delivery but they missed the delivery window of 9am to 1 pm by 2 hours thus I wasted most of last saturday please use another company in future john burton
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Got what I expected, also a free freshener for the car that says “Best Dad Ever”. I don’t have kids :/, potentially too political that, best to stick with generic shapes :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Got what I ordered —— eventually within the second time frame offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.40 based on 2,756 reviews