Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,756 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices,fast delivery, pity no postal information sent
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Got a great deal on Dashcams and delivery was next business day. Brilliant,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived quickly, but no tracking details sent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, delivered as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quck response to enquiries, great prices and quick delivery and well packaged... couldn't ask any more really, No reason not to be a returning customer !! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy online ordering and quick delivery. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Part of the order was broken in transit and a new one was sent out straight away no fuss 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Loving the Road Angel Halo - really pleased with the fitter sent to fit the dashcam.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really quick service, package arrived next day. Very happy with the items purchased, have installed them and work perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick service with item being delivered two days quicker then expected with all the bits needed to go straight into the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a second hand car, the radio loom seemed to be dead, so I came and saw the guys at Car Audio Centre. I now have a fully functioning radio, a new constant live circuit. I was treated politely and these guy certainly know their stuff. Highly recommended. I will be coming back if I need any thing else done. Thank you Car Audio Centre
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, awesome products.... What more do you need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, the garage Will be fitting the system on the 16 September, Many thanks Francis!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great deal on a Road Angel Pure, & quick delivery - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, great price, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered ahead of schedule fantastic service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am fully satisfied with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices and fast service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.40 based on 2,756 reviews