Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,487 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Query answered promptly and radio purchased which arrived in good order within 2 days despite free postage. Very happy to receive an excellent product which was easy to fit and sounds great. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and fast delivery. Top service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brought JVC speakers for MX5, fitter perfectly best price on the internet. Excellent delivery will defo use again highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommend considering the circumstances with what’s going on in the world
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery and good service regarding the circumstances of what’s going on in the world I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with my purchases and fast delivery due to covid 19 . Many thanks Car Audio Centre . Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Competitive prices and was delivered quickly. Would definitely use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service at an excellent price. Delivery was fast too, considering current situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Once again another superb purchace from the car audio centre. I have bought both radio and now speakers. I would recommend you to anyone that asks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the selection and great value on the website and delivery was quick thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful staff, was between 2 radios and opted for the bluetooth one, informed me of all the kit I needed and it was all here within 2 days, excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful staff guided me through my order, what's included & what's extra. Good prices & next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service delivered on time. Speakers excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful staff, told them the make and model of my car and they were able to give me a full no commitment breakdown of everything I would need for a successful install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Road Angel Pure is great, it’s the 4th one I’ve bought We all have one in our household.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and fast delivery Wanted to order another for my other car but price had gone up in the week since i bought it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Helpful staff on hand to solve installation issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.35 based on 1,487 reviews