Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,098 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
4.4
Based on 4,098 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews

Phone:

0330 320 5050

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

29 Bridlesmith Gate,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 2GR

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was great, within 24 hours, good price, Now looking forward to getting it in the car to see how it works and sounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was sent the wrong patch lead to the one I ordered, and the steering wheel controls don't work correctly. Box was also very damaged but thankfully there was no damage to the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm very pleased with the cd player I purchased it was easy to just plug in and play in my crv and the delivery was fast and free !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt delivery and at a very competitive price. I am really pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I found value, quality, good prices and better service. Fast delivery and great product range with expert advise. Sounds good?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered over 2 weeks ago and still not recieved, despite paying next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We rec'd the new radio cd etc player. The delivery service was outstanding. The player itself amazing quality and looks great too. My partner is thrilled to bits with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Radio unit arrived very quickly. Came with everything I needed to fit it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery,1day. Easy to order online.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery. Very good product and tge best price in the country.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sub came poorly packed and damaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with the bassbox with built in amp really good price for what u are getting can’t go wrong turned up next day will wire it up the weekend many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Impressively fast dispatch & delivery & a Good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Before I purchased a unit I searched the internet and found that this was where the cheapest unit was and it arrived next day A receipt was sent by e mail. GOOD SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent radio very essay to fit very pleased with the unit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with my Kenwood head unit. Great price and fast delivery. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excelent,and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered Fri pm here sat afternoon not got it fitted in car yet but looks good model.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service fast delivery from purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.4 based on 4,098 reviews