Carfixer Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Carfixer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Carfixer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

498044254

Location:

Cantersteen 12, 1000 Bruxelles

Write Your review

Tell us how Carfixer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Van de eerste contact tot de aflevering van de wagen. Alles is perfect verlopen. De wagen werd perfect hersteld. Uitstekende service !
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 1 year ago
Heel goede uitleg en service.
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 1 year ago
Bons conseils, prise en charge rapide et complète avec respect de mes desirata.
(Carfixer[French]) - Posted 1 year ago
Ben heel tevreden van de service van jullie, alles goed verlopen
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 1 year ago
Exceptionnel le service, la gentillesse , la rapidité, le suivi, le prix/ qualité et l’efficacité, merci pour tout
Béatrice
(Carfixer[French]) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, quick and competitive. Very good outcome. I strongly recommend.
(Carfixer[French]) - Posted 1 year ago
Je suis contente
(Carfixer[French]) - Posted 1 year ago
De beloofde offertes werden zeer snel doorgegeven.
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 1 year ago
J'ai bien reçu les 3 offres rapidement : il n'y a plus qu'à choisir!
(Carfixer[French]) - Posted 1 year ago
It works, but delivery could be better.
(Carfixer[English]) - Posted 1 year ago
devis rapide et respecté, prise de rdv facile
(Carfixer[French]) - Posted 1 year ago
Alles volgens afspraak en prachtig hersteld
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 1 year ago
Bedankt Eddy! Het doet ons plezier dat te horen.
Posted 1 year ago
Snelle respons en goeie deal gevonden! Het aantal reminders dat daarna verstuurd wordt is echter wel irritant, zeker gezien ik al had aangegeven wanneer ik een beslissing ging maken.
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 1 year ago
Bedankt voor de positieve feedback, Otto! Onze klantenservice neemt de opmerking zeker mee. We streven steeds naar een hoogstaande dienstverlening!
Posted 1 year ago
Zeer behulpzaam platform, snel offertes ontvangen en vervolgens eenvoudig een afspraak kunnen maken. Aanrader!!!
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 1 year ago
Carfixer is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews