CBD Brothers Reviews

3.85 Rating 34 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend CBD Brothers
643 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
45 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
86 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
64 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
82 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
100 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
39 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CBD Brothers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great company, great products and great people. Transformed my life and provided hope living with advanced prostate cancer which doctors say is incurable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Using it for rheumatoid pain. Helped a lot and has got me off the cocodamol. Also improved my deppression and energy levels. Been using the blue oil, would like to try the white but to expensive to take risk and buy it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best cbd company in the u.k the bad reviews here make me wonder whats going on and they are all 1 star based on the company being impossible to get in touch with. That isnt the case at all. They answer emails in time. I have never been left without a reply to ANY query. If you dont buy cbd from here it really is your own loss in my opinion. Thanks cbd bros!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality of the products is amazing!!!!!! Well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"CBD Brothers are by far the best CBD company I have come across, great quality service, and lovely, patient, honest people on the phone. I will continue to support and recommend this company to everyone I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely company with great products. The website is great too. The samples offered allow you to find out what works for you before having to make the final decision, which all adds up to a fantastic service from a company that I have come to trust."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good company, solid service. Not sure what the others are on about with the phone, every time i phone I get an answer, perhaps they are using a wrong number? You can also visit, which is a big deal when your taking something like this, the guys i meet were lovely, caring and know there product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I did receive my order with in 3days but i never get a reply back where other companies reply back straightaway. And to get through to ask about anything wow never get through Only once after 4 days after. Service that is my only problem with this Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Quality products always delivered as promised. They have a great understanding of their products and I will continue to buy my CBD oil from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Never got my order. None answers the phone or responds to emails. Avoid like the plague. They are a scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good luck trying to contact them folks, phoned twice n got NO ONES AVAILABLE TO TAKE YOUR CALL great way to run a business when a new potential customer cant contact you, JOKE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well laid out site, helpful information and product reviews, very good products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very patient with my ordering as not sure what I was doing. Ordered products in the morning and they retrieved delivered to my home the following morning. Very pleased with their efficiency. Would order again. Also sent two samples."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Incredible quality products. Can't fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"When an order goes wrong, nobody will reply, from ANY phone number or email. Disappointed and taking my business to another vendor. Shame, good product, THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! My money down the drain!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"REceived my oil yesterday, in a poorly wrapped package, broken and leaking, unusable! So, I rang, every cbd brothers phone number I could find. Nobody answers, just put you on hold but never pick up! I AM SO DISAPPOINTED. THAT WAS REAL MONEY AND I WANT IT BACK. Particularly disappointing as I have been buying from them for a while and until now got prompt service. BUT YOU CANNOT SPEAK TO ANYONE IF THE ORDER GOES WRONG."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quality product and delivery is extremely prompt. Cant fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They are absolutely and without doubt the best and most professional and honest CBD company I've ever come across. I am loyal to CBD Brothers and always will be as their products have been helping my whole family so so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been using CBD Brothers for almost a year and have had a totally positive experience in all aspects, from quality of products to customer service, prompt delieveries too. I recommend them to friends and family as they are an excellent company with quality products to benefit youre health, ive had 1 issue with an order which was sorted out promptly and with me the next day, cant fault them. Would say to anyone looking for quality CBD products not to hesitate ordering from them. x"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Top quality product. Speedy delivery time. Responsive to queries. Fantastic company ethos."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
CBD Brothers is rated 3.85 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This