cctvtek.co.uk Reviews

3.29 Rating 7 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend cctvtek.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how cctvtek.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great work guys, really helped me out and was patient with me. Solid business with solid guys!
Posted 6 months ago
Top business, top people. Did not have a clue about CCTV stuff and these guys helped me out a lot. Highly recommend them, keep it up!
Posted 6 months ago
Hello,

Just a note to say that the kit I purchased was perfect. I have previous experience with many sellers but have found both your product and your staff to have exceeded all expectations. Will definitely be purchasing again.

Kindest regards,
Sam
Posted 6 months ago
CCTVtek are a brilliant company to deal with. Their account managers are excellent at ensuring doing business with the company always goes smoothly. The technical support team are always ready and willing to help. Thanks guys!
Posted 6 months ago
poor aftersales and cctv cameras missing out of order not gonna replace after box wasn't sealed by them.apparently my fault
Posted 7 months ago
Poor company
Poor company. It does not help with any questions. We get not working nvr and cant get money back from them. They playing with as like this is a joke
Posted 9 months ago
Call CCTVTech to buy some Hikvision cameras as they are near me and asked them to price match or beat. When I showed them the price from another authorized Hikviion supplier they said they can't match let alone beat another seller. According to their adds they " We will beat any genuine Hikvison quote, provided this has been supplied by an authorized dealer.
Supply us with an official quotation and we will beat it!"
I later found out they CCTTek are not authorized Hikvision seller as they claim on their website either! What a con.
Posted 1 year ago
cctvtek.co.uk is rated 3.29 based on 7 reviews