CE-Equestrian Reviews

4.91 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CE-Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CE-Equestrian Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07305525269

Email:

chelsea@ce-equestrian.co.uk

Location:

11 Oldfield Lane, Rothley

Write Your review

Tell us how CE-Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 8 months ago
Love these jodhpurs, flattering, stylish fit. Second pair I have bought. Promptly delivered.
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with my products
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, great communication which surprised me 😁 would definitely recommend to friends.
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the quality of my breeches
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Chelsea,
We bought some spurs the other week, and to be honest I wasnt blown away by the service. Normally I wouldnt bother to write a review or feedback, but as you're supporting Joe Fernyhough and Emily Irvine I wanted to give a bit of feedback. Website was good, payment was all simple etc.. I know you were busy on travels etc.. but it would have been good to know sooner that the items were out of stock, and to have the option to either a refund, or the chance to wait for stock to arrive. Obviously we will keep using your site because we like to support companies that are helping our friends. I'll make sure to spread positive news around the shows etc.. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service. Sourced these boots for me when every supplier in the UK were unable to supply and been let down several times by other suppliers who had allowed me to purchase when they were no longer in stock these guys pulled out all the stops and went out of their way to help source from abroad and delivered as promised making one little girls Xmas present from
Santa complete . Phew! What a happy little girl she is. Can’t rate them highly enough so helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. They went out of their way to source and supply my items and kept me informed of delivery etc. Super super service. Highly recommend purchasing from
This company.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service.
Hope product helps to restore my mares mane !
Smells lush and tempted to use on my hair as a detangle 😂
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful products and fantastic customer service , would highly recommend 👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 9 months ago
The bridle it bought was delivered very quickly and is fantastic quality, I am really thrilled with it. I look forward to shopping for other items and highly recommend CE-Equestrian.
Posted 9 months ago
Super quality show shirt, received in very quick time
Posted 10 months ago
CE EQUESTRIAN TAKES APPLE PAY AND SHIPS TO THE US!!!!

I purchased an ELT Saphira jacket, that is impossible to find in the US; Chelsea had this AWESOME jacket in my possession within a week of placing the order.

I have subsequently provided CE Equestrian contact information to everyone in my barn. You now have a fan base in Zionsville, Indiana, US!!!

Thank Heavens for Chelsea!
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely boots, excellent fast service, and sale price. Excellent!
Posted 11 months ago
Highly recommended! Gorgeous stock and very friendly :)
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent delivery time, item as expected. Good communications.
Posted 11 months ago
very helpful staff very good response to email
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful answered my emails by return with info
Posted 11 months ago
First class - friendly communication and a great product
Posted 11 months ago
CE Equestrian were really easy to deal with, the item was of great quality and as described. It arrived in good time and was well packaged. They were also quick to respond to any queries I had. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
CE-Equestrian is rated 4.91 based on 22 reviews