Centrosmiles Reviews

2.22 Rating 9 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Centrosmiles
75 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
17 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
18 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
6264947518

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Centrosmiles made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You can’t go wrong with this product. Already a dramatic difference after a few weeks. It's easy to use and apply with no sensitivity."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Centrosmiles? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Centrosmiles receives. Reply Free
"FRAUD?! I placed my order over a month ago and received a shipping notification a week later with a tracking number. HOWEVER... the tracking number still says only a label was printed and the package has not been picked up. I've tried to contact them via email and through their "Contact Us" page with no response. There is a reason they don't have a phone number listed!! They just want your money without sending you anything. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"ive ordered a month ago and still have not received my product, they dont have a contact number and they do not reply to emails. what a waste of $100"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I’m rating a ZERO!!! I ordered this product over 3 weeks ago and still have not received!!! When i emailed the company about it, i got one mysterious response about how the shipping got messed up and that they were reshaping. I still have not received and now no one will answer me back! This company is fraudulent and i am going to report them! DONOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Product took 4 days longer to get delivered, which sucks because i needed t earlier for an important event and wanted to look as great as possible. Nonetheless, I was suprised with how effective it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This company is A BIG LIE. While buying the product they say : "FREE USPS First Class International Shipping (7-10 Days)", BUT nooo this is not the Truth , it's been 11 days and i received Nothing, sent emails, Facebook messages averyyyyy where and no one answered me, what am i ??? a client or a shit?!!!!! I paid 80$ and don't know how to get my money back, they have no phone number Nothing!!!!! I did a big mistake trying to buy from them, i regret it If someone can help me tell what should i do to have my money back? to have contact with them? they never respond to my messages!!! I'm from Paris"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I never had received my product from Centrosmiles so I am sorry to say but this order process and company was very poor with getting my product to my house. I will never purchase from Centrosmes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Worth the purchase, I received it within a week, and the product works well! A little bit of sensitivity to the menthol in regards to patches already sensitive to cold temperature, but it goes away after a minute or two of the 10 minute process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I really thought I would like this product,it might be whitening my teeth i have used it 3 times an i can tell a little but the mouth tray is to big for my mouth an takes quite a bit of gell so it will cover the teeth buy I can't keep it inside my mouth until the light beeps, its a mess the trays should have been made to mold to your teeth like a retrainer, but with this product being so expensive I would have though better quality !!! But I order some trays I can mold to my teeth cost me $15.00 but we'll see"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Centrosmiles is rated 2.22 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support