Centrosmiles Reviews

2.22 Rating 9 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Centrosmiles
192 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
17 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
6264947518

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Centrosmiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"You can’t go wrong with this product. Already a dramatic difference after a few weeks. It's easy to use and apply with no sensitivity."
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Centrosmiles? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"FRAUD?! I placed my order over a month ago and received a shipping notification a week later with a tracking number. HOWEVER... the tracking number still says only a label was printed and the package has not been picked up. I've tried to contact them via email and through their "Contact Us" page with no response. There is a reason they don't have a phone number listed!! They just want your money without sending you anything. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!"
Posted 1 year ago
"ive ordered a month ago and still have not received my product, they dont have a contact number and they do not reply to emails. what a waste of $100"
Posted 1 year ago
"I’m rating a ZERO!!! I ordered this product over 3 weeks ago and still have not received!!! When i emailed the company about it, i got one mysterious response about how the shipping got messed up and that they were reshaping. I still have not received and now no one will answer me back! This company is fraudulent and i am going to report them! DONOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product took 4 days longer to get delivered, which sucks because i needed t earlier for an important event and wanted to look as great as possible. Nonetheless, I was suprised with how effective it was."
Posted 1 year ago
"This company is A BIG LIE. While buying the product they say : "FREE USPS First Class International Shipping (7-10 Days)", BUT nooo this is not the Truth , it's been 11 days and i received Nothing, sent emails, Facebook messages averyyyyy where and no one answered me, what am i ??? a client or a shit?!!!!! I paid 80$ and don't know how to get my money back, they have no phone number Nothing!!!!! I did a big mistake trying to buy from them, i regret it If someone can help me tell what should i do to have my money back? to have contact with them? they never respond to my messages!!! I'm from Paris"
Posted 2 years ago
"I never had received my product from Centrosmiles so I am sorry to say but this order process and company was very poor with getting my product to my house. I will never purchase from Centrosmes again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Worth the purchase, I received it within a week, and the product works well! A little bit of sensitivity to the menthol in regards to patches already sensitive to cold temperature, but it goes away after a minute or two of the 10 minute process"
Posted 2 years ago
"I really thought I would like this product,it might be whitening my teeth i have used it 3 times an i can tell a little but the mouth tray is to big for my mouth an takes quite a bit of gell so it will cover the teeth buy I can't keep it inside my mouth until the light beeps, its a mess the trays should have been made to mold to your teeth like a retrainer, but with this product being so expensive I would have though better quality !!! But I order some trays I can mold to my teeth cost me $15.00 but we'll see"
Posted 2 years ago
Centrosmiles is rated 2.22 based on 9 reviews