https://charlenaishani.com/ Reviews

1.00 Rating 43 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://charlenaishani.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://charlenaishani.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Mother signed upto Charlena Ishani’s Open Wide course and after being sucked into believing all the false promises such as “She will feel liberated” after the course, my Mother signed up.

After a week of the course content, puff, Charlena did the disappearing act and no yoni egg or anything was sent.

My mother spent her pension money in Bali and Charlena completely ruined her holiday!

She still has not paid and she has deleted any negative comment and blocked me on her Instagram just so she can keep a “clean image” for innocent ones that come across her page and get sucked into the circle of lies and deceit!

She claimed to have Covid-19 but hello if you had it why are you roaming around getting your hair done, posting all these fake pictures, you should be in lock down!

Seriously, this lady has no Heart or Soul and yet she preaches about being spiritual. She has no idea how to even spell the word!

Shame on your Charlena! Karma is coming for you!
Posted 18 hours ago
this lady needs serious therapy herself!
Posted 4 days ago
I followed Charlena for a couple years and I really thought she was authentic. As was going through my own spiritual journey decided to signup to her 12 days of xmas egg magic course. First couple of days she uploaded videos to do with the course. Day 9 she stopped and dissapeared and ignored messages on the page. She then came with multiple excuses to why she was MIA and promised the rest of the course. The rest never came and she then offered the participants to another course she was starting called Here she Comes but after but she did the same thing after a couple videos and came back weeks later with excuses but very active on social media. I as many of the women have asked for refunds and she says yes but it never happens. She promotes - spiritual wellness but preys on the vulnerable. She is very egotistical and narcissistic. Definitely top 2 traits a "spiritual" leader should NOT have.
Posted 5 days ago
Review of Charlena Ishani.

She has not to payed back money she owes to multiple people who have joined her courses/bought products.

She has repeatedly deleted messages on her Instagram from customers who are asking for their money back or products.

Please notice that non of the reviews about her are above 1 star.
Posted 1 week ago
After years of scams, for the first time PayPal is alerted regarding this scammer and due to the huge amount of complains that they received, they're finally aware that Charlena defrauds them by using their "Buyer Protection" as a selling argument for her courses. PayPal is taking measures to ban her for life from their app!
Posted 1 week ago
I was very excited about this course to begin with and all of her advertising appeared genuine and authentic. Unfortunately this was not the case. She never followed through with giving us the course material, made promises to refund us and post the course material multiple times and this never happened. I’m very disappointed in the lack of integrity and taking zero responsibility while simultaneously posting online advertising further courses for people to sign up to. If she is “too busy” to look after one group of women then she shouldn’t be doing any work as a teacher at all. It is very sad that she talks of sisterhood and empowering women when in fact she is simply looking out for herself and her own financial gain. With a heavy heart no matter how appealing she may seem i urges anyone not to fall for her guise or sign up for any of her courses.
Posted 1 week ago
I had a terrible experience. This lady is a scam, she did not deliver what she promised and kept the money, refusing any refund and ignoring messages. I really recommend to stay away, I do understand that she might have many followers and she appears as a spiritual leader, but she is a liar and a scam. Do not purchase any of the courses or products, you will never receive it. Very bad and sad!
Posted 1 week ago
STAY AWAY!!! Charlena Ishani aka Charlena Berry or I don’t know how many names she is using is a complete fraud! I bought one of her courses „12 days Xmas Yoni egg challenge“ and also purchased a Yoni egg with it. She told me before I was buying it that the would send me a Yoni egg that she will help me to pick one according to my personal needs. She only send me a photo of them to pick one myself and never gave me any advice for the egg. Then she send a pay pal friends and family request to pay her which I did! That was a huge mistake! Because like that I could never claim for my money back! She never send me the egg and also stopped the course after a few days. She came up with lousy explanations that her sister had surgery or that she had a cold. But all this things didn’t stop her From posting stories on Instagram where she was clearly not ill. She ignored all the ladies from the course for days and when she finally came back she said she would give us the money back or let us participate in her following course „here she comes“. I asked for my money back, she ignored me and also deleted my posts in the fb group. Then she added me to her „here she comes“ course. This course was meant to last 7 weeks. After 3 weeks she stopped again! She never finished it!!!!!! She offered the money back but again didn’t pay it back then offered again to be part of her new „Lingam massage„ course and also nothing. She never finished any of the courses nor did she return the money. She ignored me and when I made comments that caught her out lying he deleted them again! She said she had Corona Virus that’s why she couldn’t finish the course when she posted photos of her showering in a waterfall two days after she “got“ Covid 19! Unbelievable!!! She is a manipulator and she lies and lies and lies! Stay away from her and do not buy anything from this woman! SCAM!!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
She is a fraud. Lying about who she is and her work. Never following through with her courses. She left a group of women in the air in a course I was part of
Posted 1 week ago
Charlene Ishani / charlena ishani review. She is not doing what she is promising...when you try to contact her she reads the message but never replies. And at the same time she’s on Instagram promoting new courses..
Posted 1 week ago
I hired a course with her doing my payment and she never delivered.. she disappeared at the beginning of the training and never came back or returned the money.. really very sad and frustrated experience
Posted 1 week ago
I was about to buy a course from her but then I saw all Instagram messages Asking about money back being deleted by Charlena.
I have been manipulated before and spent years working On it with psychologists - now I feel I can quickly identify and understand ways manipulators like her work. Before buying anything I started to google her and found all these Bad reviews. I think this is the only reason I didn’t drop into her trap.
So don’t buy any course or item from her website. She has already scammed a lot of people. She’s finding ways such as paying via PayPal etc. to extract money that you will never see again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, I could not be more assertive and straight forward with this message : absolutely anyone who tries to comment her instagram page asking for answers as to where their money went etc gets deleted and blocked. These are women she is claiming to care for and support. I have never in my life as a yogi come across a more despiccable "teacher". Charlena you are a disgrace to bali, the land you walk on there, the island of gods, where you rest your head at night knowing the harm you have caused so many women. More than harm, the crimes, the lies, the fraud and the terror you have put them through making them spend hours and weeks and months trying to figure out where their money went and what the hell happened to thir investments in YOUR trust, that you TOOK from them.
May you be at easy when the karma hits you, because it will come, and it will come hard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scammer! Sells online courses then never respond and blocks everyone after payment. Sells yoni egg but never delivers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hon stal min dotters pengar :((((
Posted 2 weeks ago
She’s a scam! Stole money from me, and a lot of other girls.
She never sent the yoni-egg that she promised too many times.
She also stopped showing up in the online courses I’ve paid for.

When asking for a refund she totally disappeared.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlene Ishani /Charlena Ishani/Charlene Barry or Charlene Brown is a scam! I started the 7 week course 'Here she comes' but she never delivered all of the course. Making a lot of excuses, and its just a scam! I felt really sad about it. DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM HER!
Posted 2 weeks ago
DON'T TRUST HER!! Don’t buy anything from her! Charlena is a master of making you feel special and safe, but don’t fall into that trap cause you will not get what you been promised. The online courses never started or did not finish, she just stops to upload content and stops answer. If you write eg on her instagram the comments gets erased and you will get blocked. I bought a yoni egg from her but never got the instructions or the egg as promised. Also a lot of more services with step by step instructions from workshops that never got delivered. She has scammed so many people and it just keeps going. She is in some serious debt and just keeps stealing and scamming people. Please be careful and do not trust her. She is the most adorable person so it’s easy to get tricked.
Posted 3 weeks ago
DO NOT TRUST THIS PERSON!
I have bought courses and products from her and they where never delivered.. I tried to comment on her instagram posts but she deleted and blocked me... PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM HER!
Posted 3 weeks ago
She stole money from my daughter.
She is a scam
Posted 3 weeks ago
https://charlenaishani.com/ is rated 1.00 based on 43 reviews