www.charlesmarlow.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.charlesmarlow.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.charlesmarlow.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We booked a holiday with Charles Marlow that was affected due to CV 19 and the holiday had to cancel - Andreas and his team made every effort to offer us options and in the end we decided upon a return our fee - they expedited matters extremely efficiently, even transmitting the Euro deposit in Sterling to accommodate us - very helpful we will return when normality does.
Posted 3 months ago
Andreas at Charles Marlow provided prompt , professional and personalised service both in finding us a suitable villa and then when we could not use the booking due to the pandemic in refunding the deposit and helping us feel we will definitely use Charles Marlow again .
Posted 4 months ago
Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.
Posted 5 months ago
We had booked 2 weeks at one of the beautiful Charles Marlow villas. When C-19 then came along, the team (and Andreas is particular) went out of their way to keep in touch, keep us updated and help us replan. We hugely appreciated the exceptionally good level of after-care during this difficult period and look forward to being able to book again once this crisis passes. Thank you Andreas and team!
Posted 5 months ago
We approached Charles Marlow for help with a property search in the Deia/Soller area in 2015/16 as we had heard very good things about them from friends. We were not in the slightest bit disappointed. Charlie (Hill), one of the partners, took a great deal of time talking and corresponding with us to find out precisely what we were looking for. The brief wasn't an easy one but Charlie found us exactly the right property within our budget in the most fabulous location. He was completely open and honest about both the advantages and problems connected to the property and at no time did he put any pressure on us to buy, which was much appreciated. He then introduced us to a really fantastic lawyer in Palma, Carlos, who, in conjunction with Charlie and his colleagues, guided us through what was quite a complicated purchase due to the legal status of the property. We are so happy with our house and can't thank Charlie and his colleagues enough for finding it. We have recommended Charles Marlow to a number of our friends and contacts who are looking for or selling property in the Balearics and they have been equally impressed. We shall be offering our property for rental through the agency as and when the time comes.
Posted 6 months ago
Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.
Posted 7 months ago
I highly rate Charles Marlow. Our villa rental was perfect and the guys really looked after us throughout our stay.
Thanks guys!
Posted 7 months ago
www.charlesmarlow.com is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews