https://charmystery.com/ Reviews

2.19 Rating 32 Reviews
31 %
of reviewers recommend https://charmystery.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://charmystery.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SCAM. DO NOT ORDER. They Just keep jerking on me around in emails but won't give me my money back for items I never received.
Posted 1 week ago
ordered product on November 28, and received item on January 29! no helpful correspondence to our concern.
Posted 9 months ago
SCAM!! Ordered a month ago and still have not received the product. I asked for a refund and they refused. Don’t waste your money!!
Posted 9 months ago
SCAM! DO NOT Order from this company! They never sent me my shoes. I’ve tried contacting them numerous times to no avail. Don’t waste your money.
Posted 10 months ago
If I could give this negative one stars I would, I ordered these boots over a month ago and never received them do not order. I asked for a refund but I highly doubt I’ll get it. SCREW THIS COMPANY. Never received the boots
Posted 10 months ago
I couldn’t give ZERO stars. DO. NOT. ORDER. It’s a scan. They took my money. I’ve sent numerous emails and they keep giving me the run-around.
Posted 10 months ago
I wish I would have read the reviews before I ordered from this company. They tell you when you order they will keep you up-to-date when it leaves their warehouse not true I finally emailed them three weeks later to see what was going on. 4 weeks after ordering I finally receive probably the worst packaging I've ever seen none of the shoes have boxes. There's no phone number there's no address there's no way to get ahold of anybody only through email which takes them up to 48 hours to respond. my shoes were cheap looking not happy at all with my items it has been nothing but back and forth emails they basically are telling me I need to keep the product because shipping is going to be expensive. To be honest I think that they should pay for the shipping. Stay away from this company they are scamming you!
Posted 10 months ago
Charmystery is an ABSOULUTE SCAM. DO NOT ORDER THEIR SHOES. I would give them negative stars if I could. They charged me immediately before my order barely even went through, and of course, 10 days later, I can't contact anyone, there is no response from their instagram account or their contact email. By the way, they have no phone number to contact them. My tracking information which worked the first two days **mysteriously** doesn't work anymore. This company is a complete fraud.
Posted 10 months ago
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR $$
I ordered 8 Items. A monthe and a half goes by and half my order had come in. From looking at what I recieved, I knew I was scammed. Low quality. Soderling I can get at the sollar store (no lie) I'm so disappointed. 3 pairs of shoes and 2 sweaters stuffed in a bag ughhh
Posted 10 months ago
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY... payless shoes are better quality.
Posted 10 months ago
The boots that I recieved are not even close to the size and color of what the picture looks like. I really believe this place is a scam
Posted 10 months ago
I had read a lot about these boots, about the built quality, etc. and I knew before hand that the sizing ran small and to order 1 size larger. I love these boots, everything about these boots and after only a couple of days of wearing around and about, they are starting to mold to my feet and they feel great !
Posted 10 months ago
Happy!! Fit perfect and just as cute and comfy as I was hoping for. Shipped quickly . Love them :)
Posted 10 months ago
I just received my shoes today and could n’t help putting them on. It suits me so much. I like it very much.Although it took about 15 days, it is worth the wait.
Posted 10 months ago
This company is a FRAUD. I ordered these items over 4 weeks ago. They sent emails with a fake tracking #. They took my $$. I am livid. They blatantly lied and have no intentions of sending me my package.
Posted 11 months ago
i ordered over a month ago .. no tracking no response .. but they have my money!!!! outrageous!! dont order from this website!! its a total scam
Posted 11 months ago
If I could give it 0 stars I would have. It took over 2 months to get my package. Once I got my package everything that I had ordered, wasn't even there. Never sent me an email saying that there was going to be two different packages for the same order. I had emailed them many times with no resolution. The products are low quality also. Don't order from them!! Something is not right with this company. There are so many other sites that are much better and much much faster at replying to your questions and shipping products out!
Posted 11 months ago
0 STARS!!!! I have yet to receive my order that was put in over a month ago!!! DO NOT ORDER THROUGH THEM!! Every single tome I’ve reached out I’m given the run around and can’t even understand half the emails sent. There’s no one to call or supervisor to talk to! It’s a scam
Posted 11 months ago
THIS IS A SCAM. I WILL BE REPORTING THESE PEOPLE FOR FRAUD AND THEFT!!!
Posted 11 months ago
I bought two boots ,they are very cute,i love it
Posted 11 months ago
https://charmystery.com/ is rated 2.19 based on 32 reviews