Chloes Jewellers Reviews

4.90 Rating 167 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Chloes Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Chloes Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072429454

Email:

info@chloesjewellers.com

Location:

32-33 HATTON GARDEN LONDON

Write Your review

Tell us how Chloes Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful and made an amazing ring for my fiancé; it is one of a kind and quite stunning. Service was second to none, the staff couldn't have been more helpful. They went above and beyond to cater to our needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, we had already had a poor experience from purchasing an engagement ring from another jewellers.

From the moment we walked in to the shop, the ladies could not have been more helpful in helping us find the perfect ring. Did not feel rushed or that they were 'forcing' a purchase on us.

Once we settled on the ring, they were able to resize the ring on the day so we did not need to make a second trip.

Could not recommend this jewellers anymore!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. From the moment I Walked in the shop all the way to receiving the ring. Thank You so Much for making my life so Easy. ( took me nearly 1 year to design the ring)
Profesional and spot on with every details
Posted 1 year ago
Really poor service. Brought a ring that has fallen apart for the 3rd time in 3 years.Ring cost thousands and I have had it looked at by two other Hatton Garden Jewellers who have confirmed its been really poorly made. Wifes engagement ring now sent to another company as Chloes Jewellers refuse to accept it wasn't badly mad. Steer clear, many other good Jewelers in Hatton garden. Refused to fix the ring unless another £400 was sent over. Really disappointed, do not use.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service we have received. we have been here two times to purchase 2 rings and both times everyone has been pleasant and great to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service for both engagement and wedding rings, both buying new and resizing/ re making old, good advice and patient whilst I took ages deciding what I wanted!
Posted 1 year ago
Chloe Jewellers....Were professional from start to finish.
Polite and Courteous and it was absolute pleasure doing business with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent service! 10/10!
Posted 2 years ago
Knowledgeable and welcoming. Great service and wonderful jewellery.
Posted 2 years ago
A really good services from the time walk into the shop, and all staff was helpful, Will hopeful come back to get my band.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from Chloe's Jewellers. They could not have been more helpful when we were looking for wedding rings with no idea what we wanted to go for! A very personalised and friendly service. Would really recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
We came to Chloes Jewellers not knowing what to expect, but after the service we had received we knew we were in great hands. They made us feel comfortable and let us know what we can expect. After collecting our engagement ring, we are now 100% confident we will return to them as our ring looks spectacular.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good service. Got a beautiful ring at a wonderful price. Very happy would defy recommend. :-)
Posted 2 years ago
My wife and I were made very welcome today when we arrived at Chloes Jewellers. The lady who served us was very professional and knowledgeable and we were very pleased with the outcome. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my purchase! great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Chloe Jewellers created a beautiful ring for my wife's birthday. A fantastic service throughout! I would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly staff and most helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
I would highly recommend Chloe's Jewellers - the service was fantastic! A beautiful and large selection of engagement and wedding rings and really friendly and knowledgable staff who helped in the choosing and sizing of the ring. Thank you in particular Sharona for all your help, I'm so pleased with my ring!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing care, charm and personal attention from the fabulous people at Chloe's! Huge skill in advising to find the ring that is 'just right', in our case a lovely diamond eternity ring, very reasonably priced. My wife's wedding ring had become uncomfortably tight. They helped her get the ring off and enlarged it and polished it, gratis. The new ring had to be made smaller. All this done very quickly and very well. The best we have experienced in Hatton Gardens.
Posted 2 years ago
Visited to have my wifes diamond and ruby ring made slightly smaller. The ring was re-sized in less than 1 hour. The work was perfect and at a good price. I will most certainly use them again in the future. First class service.
Posted 2 years ago
Chloes Jewellers is rated 4.90 based on 167 reviews