Chloes Jewellers Reviews

4.90 Rating 167 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Chloes Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Chloes Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072429454

Email:

info@chloesjewellers.com

Location:

32-33 HATTON GARDEN LONDON

Write Your review

Tell us how Chloes Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and personal staff who help you find exactly what the future wife likes. Great quality at a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a great selection of jewellery. Also, the speed of service was quick in getting my wedding band custom made to fit around my engagement ring.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, prompt service and a friendly style that helped me feel at ease. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic shop which i not only purchased an engagement ring format was so impressed with the service offered that me and my now fiance returned to buy our wedding bands swell. Great service and good price and very nice people!! A*
Posted 2 years ago
I got my wedding made by Chloe's and found the service and attention to detail to be fantastic. Couldn't recommend them highly enough!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the friendly and professional service - would definitely recommend to a friend.
Posted 2 years ago
A beautiful ring for a good price - I'll come again! The service is very friendly too. Thank you very much. Recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Bought an eternity ring and had it resized and the profile changed all within an hour.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for the great personalised service! I felt I trusted you from the moment we entered, and you provided helpful, knowlegable advice while we were shopping. Thanks for being friendly and even offering a best price!
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer services, get our wedding bands on time.
Posted 3 years ago
brilliant service, very helpful and no stress at all. will definitely recommend. thanks for everything
Posted 3 years ago
Excellant customer service, reasonable price, highly recommend!!
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and considerate, made me feel confident in my choice and provide service over and above what i expected. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and advice. Good vale too. Thanks very much for helping us choose a special eternity ring.
Posted 3 years ago
Sharona was very helpful and she was able to do a good deal on some 0.60c round diamond stud earrings . Really happy, thank you
Posted 3 years ago
I was recommended to Chloe's by my close friend who is getting married and said to me that he was 100% satisfied with the service.

I was greeted with warmth and professionalism and immediately felt comfortable with Sharona. She gave advise and showed great knowledge of ring choice. All in all I am fully satisfied with my choice of ring and will recommend Chloe's without hesitation.

Steven
Posted 3 years ago
there was great service and the helpful staff managed to help me find the right ring quickly and helpfully. 5 star service
Posted 3 years ago
very very happy with the design and really impressed with the ring. it's beautiful. Really happy with he service provided, was kept up to date all the while my ring was being made. Will definitely recommend Chloes Jewellers to family and friends and will be back again if I need any other jewellery.
Posted 3 years ago
fantastic service
Posted 3 years ago
Great diamond earrings at a great price. Had a them reset to my requirements and they came back perfect - a first for hatton garden!
Posted 3 years ago
Chloes Jewellers is rated 4.90 based on 167 reviews