Chloes Jewellers Reviews

4.90 Rating 167 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Chloes Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Chloes Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072429454

Email:

info@chloesjewellers.com

Location:

32-33 HATTON GARDEN LONDON

Write Your review

Tell us how Chloes Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent quality rings.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, very friendly and helpful - especially for someone who didn't have a clue about what they were looking for. I would recommend Chloe's to anyone looking to buy their engagement ring. Thank you :)
Posted 3 years ago
Thu, who served us was lovely and carefully helped select the perfect xmas present for my girlfriend.
Posted 3 years ago
I had the best experience at Chloe's. They have the best customer service and they really care about making a great experience for you.
We even work together to create a custom and unique design taking into account my input.
Highly recommend it!
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly atmosphere and welcoming. No pressure to buy (went back a few times to discuss!) Super helpful and provided advice on what would work with my engagement ring.
Collected ring in a lovely presented box.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent efficient and professional service, very friendly in comfortable surroundings.
Posted 3 years ago
Great place! The staff is amazing and helpful. The rings were exactly what we wanted even when we had to do our order by email. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service and kind, helped us with the difference between diamonds and explained the prices as i had no idea regarding the pricing of diamonds! Definitely recommend others to shop here.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely personal service.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant customer service. Made what is apparently a quite stressful process very simple and straight-forward; I ended up leaving with the perfect ring. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
i had one of the beautiful experience, got my engagement and wedding ring, really recommend Chloes... all time best....
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and really pleased with my engagement ring here. We looked around Hatton Garden for a few hours and realised that we were most pleased with the quality and service at Chloe's Jewellers so went back and got the ring at a good price.
Posted 3 years ago
From Start to finish of choosing and making the engagement ring the staff have been absolutely amazing, will definitely be back for the wedding bands.

Thank you so much
Posted 3 years ago
We found our perfect engagement and wedding rings at Chloe's Jewellers. It's a unique shop, with great designs, service and the staff are really friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff and lovely jewellery. Highly recommended, 5 stars!
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional ring and very pleased with the design, We were told that there was a two week wait but this turned into 3 weeks. We would have like to have been informed of the progress and of any problems with the delay by phone or e-mail. This would be helpful in managing our expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, quick turnaround time, decent price.

Thu, Isabelle and Sharona were professional and were responsive via email and phone, able to bounce back designs and ideas at short notice.

Thanks again!
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and quality product
Posted 3 years ago
Came here and was pleasantly made comfortable and had a great experience. Customer service was spot and and the guys helped me find the ring I was looking for at a great price.

Now for this ring to be presented with my SKG. Eden flowers. ha x
Posted 3 years ago
Staff were very friendly, helpful and patient. They displayed great communication and were willing to offer options and advice when unsure about factors. I am happy with my ring and confident that Chloes will support any concerns, if there are any.
Posted 3 years ago
Chloes Jewellers is rated 4.90 based on 167 reviews