Christmas Is Here Reviews

1.22 Rating 18 Reviews
6% of reviewers recommend Christmas Is Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Christmas Is Here made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered 2 bracelets as Christmas presents for friends in mid October and it is now nearly March! Was told it would take 10 days. Left a message but no reply! Do not buy from these crooks and they take your money but don’t give you your purchases."
Posted 2 months ago
"Gave 1 star as couldn’t rate a 0 ordered something on the 26th November as a Christmas present still not arrived, money taken from my account, 4 emails sent to chase said order, not one response - shocking service or lack of, never order from them again !"
Posted 4 months ago
"Gave this 1 star as I couldn't give 0. Emailed me on 20th November to say order was on the way. Now January and no present for my daughter's Christmas and no reply to 3 emails I have sent! Feels like a scam as they took money from my account."
Posted 4 months ago
"Sent money October 27th still waiting bunch of crooks do not buy from them 😬😬"
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed order for 4 items on 9th November, despite several emails, imessages etc no reply. Notice on website stated all delveries would be received by 5th Dec. Now 23rd of December and nothing. Took the money quick enough though!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"100% a scam. Have reported it in the hopes that no one else gets caught. Stay safe this Christmas and be extra careful when ordering from Facebook/Instagram ads."
Posted 5 months ago
"Pinched my money as ordered make up brushes and bracelets totalling £20 in November heard nothing even though sent at least six emails never any reply did have one notice that they would arrive 5th December at latest still received nothing these were presents which I have had to buy replacements for they should be shut down investigated and people's money should be returned to them one big scam and I unfortunately was sucked in!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Thieving bastards"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered bracelet in October, still not arrived, sent numerous emails, no reply to any of them. Do not order from these scammers"
Posted 5 months ago
"Disgusting customer services order and paid for makeup brushes in beginning of November.. No order delivered .. No reply to any of the emails sent.. They say they will reply in 24 hrs this is a lie DO NOt USE THIS SITE"
Posted 5 months ago
"This is a scam and needs to be investigated. Ordered a watch November 16th. Nothing. No response to 4 emails."
Posted 5 months ago
"What went wrong? Absolutely everything. Ordered goods at the beginning of November as a present thinking that I would get it in plenty of time... How wrong was I? No goods and no response to several emails. Will not be using again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolute shambles of a company. Waiting over a month for something that i ordered on the 5th November. Everything on the website is a lie. 2-3 working day deliver, thats nonsense. 24 hour response on emails, again a load of bull. No customer service at all, no responses from anyone there. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Disgusting."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered some make up brushes in October, still haven't received them, I have emailled on 5 occasions and not once even had a reply. Glad my item only cost 11 pounds."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a watch Nov 18. No watch emailed them 3 times zero response. I have contacted PayPal to get my money back. Don’t buy anything from this company"
Posted 5 months ago
"Order placed 4th november still not arrived 6th december sent several emails no reply"
Posted 5 months ago
"Order has not arrived and they ignore your emails"
Posted 5 months ago
"Placed an order Sun, Nov 4 and have still not received it, follow up emails have been ignored."
Posted 6 months ago
Christmas Is Here is rated 1.22 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support