christys-hats-com Reviews

4.49 Rating 268 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend christys-hats-com
Visit Website

Phone:

01993770736

Location:

16 Princes Arcade

Write Your review

Tell us how christys-hats-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful hats and wonderful service
Posted 2 years ago
Service was excellent. Hat was of good quality, but the colour was very different to the advertised. And the fit left a lot to be desired. Overall, good quality, but there's better hat places out there
Posted 2 years ago
Professional service and attention to detail , top class products .
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, excellent quality hat. Very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Love the top hat, the finest quality available. Excellent service and fast international shipping.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic product & service.... Will very much purchase again... 100% satisfaction
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent hat and really quick delivery. Would be happy to buy online from this firm again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice hats wear them almost every day.
Posted 2 years ago
Hat I ordered is of very high quality at most reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Order came damaged- looked like it was run over by a truck. Emailed support several times- never received a response.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Products top quality. Delivery fast.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service brimming with ideas
Posted 2 years ago
I was delighted with my purchase and with the back up from Christy' Hats
Posted 2 years ago
I have had a Christies flat hat for nearly thirty years and it is still serviceable although a bit rubbed along the edges. With that quality in mind i have recently purchased two more flat hats! I am sure they will see me out so I will wear one to see me through to the other world. Thanks Christy.=John Raglan
Posted 2 years ago
The quick turnaround from ordering to delivery was great. I have recommended your site to different people for the large selection and great service.
Posted 2 years ago
wearing well
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased three hats from Christy's over the year all made with exceptional quality and delivered within a few days... Highly recommended.... Many thanks...
Posted 2 years ago
Beautifully made hats, excellent materials and true fitting. Simply awesome!
Posted 2 years ago
Superb quality and value for money. Delivery was prompt. Splendid
Posted 2 years ago
christys-hats-com is rated 4.49 based on 268 reviews