CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 22,733 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website
A

Customer Service - Good

94.93%
Industry Average
Excellent service purchased webroot at a fraction of the price and it worked perfectly many thanks
posted 6 days ago - Anonymous
Fast and quick service, working keys, no issues at all!
posted 6 days ago - Anonymous
Office pro 21 and windows 11 pro, fantastic! Had a glitch on office where crashing kept happening, unsure of the issue but update completely fixed and running great! Excellent service guys thank you!
posted 6 days ago - Anonymous
Very nice service even though paypal had an error they immediately fixed it and I'm very grateful for that would recommend very easy and simple service.
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
Great service..Highly recommended
posted 1 week ago - Dave
Had some initial problems with the key not working, but after talking to customer service they gave me a replacement key which fixed the issue. Everything works fine now and the service was quite good as well, getting it all sorted fairly quick.
posted 1 week ago - Aleks
Really good service fast and easy
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
I"am happy with this service at least on this page i was able to get the game i loved the most shame that steam delisted it, but i guess i can play it now.
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
AAA Proper Service
posted 1 week ago - DCHawk_24
Best Easy purchase of Games, software and more fast delivery and great customer service if needed awesome variety for what you are looking for!!
posted 2 weeks ago - Gbayona2005