ClickCollectClothes Reviews

4.9 Rating 98 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ClickCollectClothes
Visit Website

Phone:

+447718246347

Email:

info@clickcollectclothes.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how ClickCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb service, quick and friendly and simple, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted this company to donate clothes etc to Ukraine, the person I spoke to was very polite and friendly and my request was dealt with the next day very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was an easy process, contacted them via online, they confirmed their pick through a message as in when. And picked up during the day. So I was happy to donate in the best possible way and saved me the trouble to put it through the worst.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, easy, fantastic service very helpful polite n friendly will definately use this company again n I like that you can donate to different charities with each pickup many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, easy, and they come to you. What more could you ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Communication was fantastic, any question I had was answered within minutes. The collection date and time was sent to me, the van arrived within time and I was called. The collection of clothes was met with a happy face. I will always use this site and the charities are all close to heart. So glad I found you on line Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great service, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and trustworthy. I loved dealing with them and would definity recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy collection, very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A professional, efficient and great experience using this service. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful staff and polite. They collect donation bags from your home and are flexible with schedules. The best part about them is that as an agency they put their best service and work towards their charities. Commendable work! Thanks for your service. Suzie.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
it’s an amazing initiative! Some people do not have much time to go to charities shop etc and these guys are incredible: they came just 2 after I placed the order with 0 costs! It makes the process much easier and will definitely re use it! Keep going guys because you are doing something AMAZING
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had too much to take to charity shop so to have the bags of clothes collected was ideal .All went smooth .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Text giving time period for collection arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for prompt turnaround to pick up the bags .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy and quick service picking up unwanted clothes and clothing items, with the proceeds going to a charity of your choice. Quick communication via email and text, all organised within days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was contacted very quickly after requesting a collection and it all went very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The collection was very quick and efficient. Will defo be using them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very straight forward and efficient service , very pleased with it. All of our not wanted clothing were removed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ClickCollectClothes is rated 4.9 based on 98 reviews